The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

8-9mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Mrs. Ann Talbot
May 21, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am very happy with this necklace. The pearls are a good size and are well shaped. The catch looks a bit flimsy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nanook
Aug 6, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice weight, shine, slight pink blush on some pearls but well worth the price paid. nice shape,good sizing. Pleased with product and good service from pearls uk - would reccomend this company.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
None
Jul 23, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls for our 30th wedding anniversary. My wife was delighted with them and they look exquisite around her neck. I have been very impressed with Pearls Only attention to customer satisfaction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
grahamthegman
Oct 11, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace was a beautiful design and style my wife was over the moon as they sat perfectly around her neck , and they matched her skin tone perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa7326
Sep 6, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace is beautiful overall. Pearls have great lusher and the weight is good. Feels comfy on the neck. The only issue is the pearls are strung very tightly so sometimes it looks a bit uneven. Should leave enough space between pearls so it hangs smoothly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gardengirl47
Feb 12, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'd been uming and ahhing about this purchase for ages and eventually took the plunge and I'm so glad I did. I couldn't find anything on the High Street that came close to this quality for the price. I've worn it to work and also on nights out and it's just really classy but not ostentatious. Can't think of anything bad about it except that the clasp is a bit fiddly at first. Beautiful necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
the giver
Jan 27, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
As described but the clasp appears a bit flimsy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mighty Mo
Nov 20, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was pleased with pearls. but storage pouch was of poor quality with a rusty popper.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucy
Jun 23, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very well matched pearls, excellent quality. String was too tightly knotted, so there is a slight buckling of the strand. Classic but bold in style. Customer service very accommodating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bella
Nov 19, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was very pleased with the product but the only thing was the quality was not available in a larger pearl
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jewel lover
Oct 28, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dessie Bulldog
Aug 19, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Presented Well At a Great Price. My Now Wife Was Extremely Pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marshal Ney
Jul 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Since I purchased this as a present for my Wife I receive constant or what appears to be constant praise for my taste in jewellery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk