The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Lavender


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Stephen Overton
Oct 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loved them and was so please with them. I would say one of the best presents I have brought her.

Advantages: It was so easy to order, will use you again.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Polin Law
Jun 19, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Colour not as defined as on the website, but still nice.

Advantages: nice and cheap

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis the menace
Apr 8, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased for my wife to match 'mother of the bride' outfit. Perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sha_design
Feb 27, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I would wear these pearls to work or in the evening. They are a lovely colour and match to lavender studs well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
18holesue
Jan 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great looking for a reasonable price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kirsty
Apr 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Did all that was said on the tin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cat
Feb 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The thing I liked most was the shade of lavendar, not too dark, not too light. So, I can put it with other items I have and it will match up nicely for a variety of occasions. It is a very versatile piece of jewellery, classical and very much in fashion, flattering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thi
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This looked beautiful online but to see it for real was an experience. I feel proud to wear it because people ask me where did I buy it? It has received many positive comments and I love wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk