The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Pink


5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. Robin Jones
Jun 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fast delivery, beautiful presentation, lovely quality.

My wife is delighted - what more can I say!

Advantages: Cost, quality, delivery - and a free gift!

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Bonner
Jun 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My partner loved the colour of this necklace along with the ring and bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sally Hooker
Apr 3, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful, quality item. A present from my husband. He is as pleased with it as I am!

Advantages: Order from the comfort of your home with complete assurance that it is a quality product being offered.

Disadvantages: Clasp is tricky to undo and fasten.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jacqueline Bunn
Oct 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really impressed, lovely colour, would recommend.

Advantages: Great price for real pearls.

Disadvantages: Would prefer the clasp to be a little larger and would hope it does not come undone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. jamie fawke
Mar 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really nice pearls, good weight, good colour, regular roundness and nice clasp.

Advantages: would use this site again. good service

Disadvantages: none really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cockney git
Feb 4, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I found that the neclace length was shorter than I anticipated,Sure it was the length that I had ordered, but I wish that I had ordered the next size up.Also as my Wife is 81 years of age, she finds the clasp rather awkward to fasten/unfasten a more primitive one would have suited har better.Oh well, Ican always flog it on a Car-boot sale!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CelticAardvark
Jan 11, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] My wife loves them.The clasp is difficult for older shakey fingers to operate.Lovely colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosie scuba girl
Dec 31, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] but please explain you ring sizes so I can order something else
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lindybalou
May 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely and very special for gifts
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fishpriest
Dec 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]My better half was thrilled to recieve a Pearl Necklace that she will treasure forever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
juliap01
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace was a present for someone who was absolutely delighted with it. She wears it on lots of different occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzie
Apr 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As ever, this pink pearl necklace was beautiful. I bought it as a wedding present for my sister who preferred it to white pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk