The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
black20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 51 review(s)
4 stars
 19 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

72 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Vas Gan
May 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Everything as described. Came fast in a nice packaging. Also the authenticity papers are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs Kathleen Ann Walker
May 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings, beautifully presented in a pretty box with another little bag (chinese possibly) for travelling.

Advantages: If the regular price is really £309 then I have a real bargain!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ben Thomson
Nov 22, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl earrings were purchased for my wife who was delighted with the style and presentation excellent delivery service and quick also kept well informed of order to receipt

Advantages: Excellent company to deal with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. barbara woolwright
Oct 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
SUPER ITEM QUICK DELIVERY AND GREAT PACKAGING

Advantages: SUPER PRICE

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lauren Maynard
Mar 17, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product, great service, fast delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Barbara Bayliss
Feb 15, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful smooth pearls. Nice quality including the packaging and pouches for storage. Good clear instructions for looking after them.

Advantages: Quick delivery and good description.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Lowe
Nov 26, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife was absolutely delighted with her pearl earrings to match her necklace, and that makes me happy too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Alison Daves
Sep 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A Birthday gift for my mother, she loved them and wore them straight away. Perfect size and shape-stunning!!

Advantages: Look so classy and expensive, suitable for all ages. Much better quality than on the high street.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sheila Lambourne
Oct 31, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
l brought these earrings as a gift for a friend for Christmas and l think that she will thrilled with them, they are beautiful. The order was dispatched very quickly and they arrived no the day as stated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cambridge Lady
Oct 15, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Service and delivery excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
george
Jun 18, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
product was a present was very well recieved
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lin
May 19, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A classic design: they look and feel right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan
May 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a gift which was very well received. I can't judge quality as I know nothing about pearls, but they did look lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug
Apr 28, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Prompt service, good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olivia Ox
Mar 19, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my 21 year old daughter and she is delighted with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Waldo
Nov 27, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Exactly as described. Presentation box could have been higher quality but the gift was well received and the studs looked great. Simple and classic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
devi
Nov 25, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great! but should have ordered bigger ones. too small fo my ears.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gret
Aug 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these, the earring closure is a little flimsy but does the job.Very happy with them overall.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenny
Aug 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased to match the necklace, they are stunningly beautiful. Simple, elegant, versatile ....can be used everyday or evening...love them! The ordering on line through to delivery was professional, easy, trouble free and extremely fast. I would certainly recommend Pearls Only and would purchase from this company without hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
liverpool lass
Jul 27, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought as a gift which was well recieved. Time between order and delivery was longer than I am used to for internet shopping , only just arrived in time for the birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chloe
Jul 26, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love these and find myself wearing them almost all the time. Never thought I'd be a pearls fan but I'm converted. They came carefully packaged and the only slight downside is that I find the butterfly backs a little stiff - but I'd rather that than them be too loose!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kiplingbear
Jul 17, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these to go with a wedding outfit really pleased with the quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MIKE DANIELS
May 1, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRICE & QUALITY
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee Dee
Apr 3, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I worried if the two pearls would look distinctly different but no such cause for concern! The earrings are a brilliant match, the surface area of each pearl is lovely and smooth and the size of each pearl is just perfect - not too big, not too small. Many thanks!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nina
Mar 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave these earrings as a 21st birthday present, they're gorgeous and will last a lifetime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk