The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Barbara Lambert
Mar 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely. Very prompt too. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. alan vincent
Dec 30, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pleased with my earrings.

Disadvantages: Although had a few problems with getting the pearls very pleased with assistance i recieved and the bonus gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Wendy Wells
Sep 12, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I found these earrings of good quality and exactly
as advertised.

Advantages: They are versatile to wear. Suitable for day or
evening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Kathleen McBurnie
Feb 23, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were replacement earings and I was very pleased with the efficient and helpful way the matter was dealt with. I am very pleased with my new earings.I also have lovely lavender ones

Advantages: Lovely to look at and excellent quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Stephanie Jones
Feb 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent quality pearls and a good size.

Advantages: A good all round piece of jewelery which can be worn for day or evening.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. George Tod
Mar 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These have been bought as part of wife's pearl anniversary present. I am sure she will love them just like the other pearls I have bought her in the past.

Advantages: Being able to look on line at a great selection and at a great price.

Disadvantages: There is NONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jules
Jul 10, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice earrings which I wear regularly for work. The butterfly backs however do not fit tightly enough, which meant one fell out without me knowing and I nearly lost it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
stranger
May 15, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They look wonderful and my wife was delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mo
Mar 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
My mother loves wearing her pearl earrings especially as she has sensitive ears and finds your earrings very comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda & Butler
Dec 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings as a gift for my sister - she cried when she opened the package but for all the right reasons!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garden Queen
Mar 13, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lew
Jan 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard451
Dec 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jovamat
Oct 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very please with my purchase, I now consider to buy a nicklace as a christmas present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike
Aug 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
It was exactly what was ordered [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Toddy
Jun 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The product was lovely but the earrings were supposed to be 14ct gold and when I received them they were silver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve
May 12, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A perfect present for my wife's birthday
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
LMC
Mar 31, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wonderful gift for mothers day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Earl's the Singer
Jan 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Twanky
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...], well packaged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
N/A
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
i bought the white pearl earrings to wear everyday - which i do. the pink earings i wear with the necklace[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim
Nov 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear them every day.They're very stylish and easy to wear without catching on my clothes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cat
Apr 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings to wear everyday and they are the perfect shape and size. I like them so much I also wear them when going out and to conferences.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
summer
Mar 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pretty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patti P
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These earrings are perfect for every occasion. I wear them for work, for leisure and for more formal occasions they compliment any out fit you care to wear them with even if thats your borthday suit!!!The quality is excellent. [...] Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk