The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Ms. Sandra Broadribb
Jul 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Still waiting for appraisal certificate

Advantages: Great price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian McLennan
Feb 24, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Made a super present and filled the ear lobes nicely. Sparkled too, so my lovely loved them. What could be better than that!

Advantages: Large and sparkled.

Disadvantages: Need to save up for a set!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ann Cook
Feb 13, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was pleased with my recent purchase,and rarely would I buy jewellery without seeing it first.I thought the packaging enhanced the pearl earings and the silk purse was a lovely touch.

Advantages: the price point was excellent,very good value for money,these are the largest pearl earings I have bought they look lovely thankyou.

Disadvantages: sadly I could only give 4 star rating because in my opinion the butterfly back are far to small.on my first attempt to wear them I dropped one, was hard to find and very fiddly to apply.what a pity,they do not look under size in the pictures!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. simon rook
Dec 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely looking item of jewellery

Advantages: Good price and excellent communication

Disadvantages: Very cheap looking packaging and detracts from item inside . I feel a bit embarrassed to use this box
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Oct 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very enjoyable item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ann Talbot
May 21, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good size, good lustre. The pins the pearls sit on are a bit shorter than I would wish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. john moore
Nov 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the only problem I experienced was the web site would not let ma pay by PAYPAL. everytime I tried to make tha payment the system duplicated my order. There was nothing on the web site to cancel these orders 4 in all. Once the problem was overcome everything went very smoothly. My e-mails reporting the matter were dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Ward
May 6, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love pearls. These are stylish stud earrings for a great price.

Advantages: These beautiful button-shaped earrings nestle comfortably on your ears.

Disadvantages: The butterflies are the only disadvantage, not being very strong, however others can easily be purchased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dawn McKaig
Mar 8, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stunningly beautiful earrings. Have received countless comments of admiration when I wear these.

Advantages: Excellent customer service with delivery times exceeding expectations.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kilowatt
Apr 2, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife wears them on a regular basis. They have the timeless beauty of real pearls at an affordable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosie
Jan 22, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I use the earrings when I am going out.I was a little disappointed in the size cos they are smaller than the pair I was replacing and I bought them at 9mm.In my opnion you need to do something about the butterflies I think they are not strong enough and I bought new ones before I used the earringsI do love the quality though and they were value for money but I would warn friends about the backs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cayoracer
Dec 26, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good everyday product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ollie
Mar 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Brought these earrings as a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AMG
Sep 23, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived quickly and well packaged. True to size and colour. I was immediately impressed with their look and quality as soon as I put them on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eileen ABC
Jul 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice product Look very Beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Big Jack
Nov 26, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A perfect gift for my wife, she was overjoyed with her surprise
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
night owl
Dec 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this product is what i was looking for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sugar Plum Fairy
Mar 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Big and beautiful pearl earrings that can be worn with any outfit.Worth every penny!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk