The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black


5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. Iain Veitch
Dec 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product, well packaged and recieved an additional little gift nice touch.

Advantages: quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent earrings, my daughter really loved them when she opened them as a surprise gift. Would recommend :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Suz the slim
Mar 6, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Product is used for special occasions only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark, Fish Island
Apr 3, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A surprise gift for my wife - which she loves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam
Aug 30, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bizet
Jul 12, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
The studs are a good match for a necklace bought a few years back - the recipient was well pleased. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gintautas
Jun 23, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
genie 50
May 19, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a lovely pair of earrings which I know I shall wear again and again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mozzawood123
Jan 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DH
May 24, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] this is the first time I have purchased jewellery on the internet! Very happy with these earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cookie
May 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
simple, classic design. wear anytime, anywhere
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hartills
Mar 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this was a mothers day present... it was very much appriciate and now she wishes to add more to her collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CC
Mar 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear these earrings all the time and I'm now saving up to buy them in the other colours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jacks
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wear with anything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk