The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

6-7mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. Barrie Waring
Dec 21, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
The string of pearls just purchased for my Wife's Christmas present are of excellent quality and really beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase and I am sure my Wife will feel the same.

Advantages: Purchasing by mail order offers a huge choice and enables just the right item to be selected.

Disadvantages: First class Royal Mail delivery took over a week to arrive - this is not good and suggest an alternative courier be selected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Skinner
Apr 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, exactly what I was expecting and more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Glyn Evans
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fabulous quality

Advantages: Good service and delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
Jan 8, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are beautiful looking and go with almost everything. I chose the choker as it sits slightly higher and you get to see them all the time. Very attractive to look at they are not out of place during the day with work clothes similarly they can make an evening dress outfit amazing. A great product, I will definatley revisit this company for future purchases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Superman
Nov 25, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Both service and delivery were excellent. My wife will wear these for specail occasions. The product makes her feel special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tigger
Aug 10, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brought with a set of earrings for my wife on our pearl wedding anniversirary she loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AL
Apr 13, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was a little apprehensive to order online, but took the plunge and I'm so pleased I did. The pearls are, to my uneducated eye, very good quality and beautiful, I will really cherish them. [...] The option to choose the length and the clasp online is brilliant. The pouch to keep the pearls is a bit cheap but the pearls are so lovely they won't be spending too much time in it anyway! I would use Pearls Only again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bri
Jan 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] product was excellent will buy again thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy
Dec 30, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift; recipient delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sian
Oct 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this was a gift for my graduation, i was the envy of all my friends the pearls are fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cannahars
Jul 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wife of Derek
Dec 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
As I ticked four out of the five best uses you can see that I get a lot from my necklace.They go with any outfit that I wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Y cook
Apr 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear them everyday, they look good with casual shirt and jeans as well as a smart dress or suitMy only problem is with the clasp, it keeps comming undone!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rodders
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Genaeral every day use to add that special something.Would now consider pearls a lttle more expensive for special occasions, now tried pearls less expensive for everyday wear. Confident purchase in the future with Pearls Only.Other pearl sellers, but liked the 'extra's' from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk