The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-7.5mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

7-7.5mm AA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Anna
Aug 8, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is lovely, it is a bit tightly wrung and does not sit perfectly round but the pearls are gorgeous, will get the matching earrings as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian McLennan
Aug 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Superb quality and good value.
This was a gift to my wife, to replace some good and very sentimental pearls which 'disappeared' on a recent holiday. She has worn her new pearls three times this week already! Phew!

Advantages: Good quality, even sized pearls, good clasp. Thickness makes a statement and is eyecatching.

Disadvantages: Everyone looks at my wife!

(Not really a disadvantage!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
C the shopper
Mar 9, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
would like a nicer box to store the pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Metalmullet
Jul 3, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
My girlfriend was delighted by the pearl necklace I gave her on her birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawny B.
Apr 8, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wear it at least twice a week at work and had several comments about how "classy" it looks as well as smart.Really pleased with shape, size, colour and it has a good weight to it. Clasp is nice but wouldn't recommend it for someone with arthritis....it's a bit fiddly (but the choice of clasps is an excellent idea)Well worth the money considering it's a piece I can wear when I'm 90!A good set of pearls will ALWAYS look great on anyone of any age and is a timeless classic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Old Puffer Pete
Dec 9, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Could not contact the on-line help desk but everything else great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
30 not out
Apr 27, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Never bought pearls before and unsure of the product - could spend from £50 to £2500 for apparently similar items but the range of products and setup of the website gave me some confidence that I was getting both a decent product and a decent price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graham the pearl lover
Dec 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I certainly liked this product and as its a birthday gift for my wife and she hasn't seen them yet but i'm sure she will love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearlyqueen
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are the finest pearls I've ever seen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tayles
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls really are wonderful, especially as they are only supposed to be Grade 2, and the Tiffany-style white gold clasp was definitely worth the extra money. My wife was delighted by them.My only recommendation would be the option of a better presentation box. Apart from that, I have nothing but praise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk