The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White


5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Mrs. Sheila Baxter
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am really pleased with pearls I received they are beautiful.

Disadvantages: My only very tiny complaint was the box they were received in was rather battered and slightly crushed going through the post. On the flip side I thought the satin purses were a great addition which I will probably use instead of the box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Simon Withers
Apr 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a wedding present for my wife to be, hoping it will compliment her dress. Easy to order, emails daily on progress and arrived on time. Look fantastic, hope Michelle feels the same way.

Advantages: Easy to order

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Jobson
Apr 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great looking pearls and fast efficient service

Advantages: Choice of clasps
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. STEPHEN PAUL BELL
Dec 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really super pearls very happy UK buyer.

Advantages: Fantastic professional company very well organised.

Disadvantages: There are none! English buy here really good people thank you so much all staff @ pearls only you are THE best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs Sally Stanton
Jul 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful.

Advantages: Pearls are stunning as is the clasp. Wore it last night; necklace looked fabulous. One very happy wife.

Disadvantages: None that i can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Edward Gaut
Dec 25, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent gift. spot on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G-Star
Sep 19, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great present for my girlfriend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ash
Aug 28, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are beautiful. Two minor points are they are strung a little tight and, as i ordered and 18" necklace, it didn't fit in the box properly.They are minor points though, and the most important thing is that the wife loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
saint
Jul 31, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
not an every day ware just for special occations and to be appreciated service was eccelent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vigo
Oct 18, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great price and quality. Beautiful package!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tabukee Kenn
Jul 5, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant and stylish for a formal evening, yet understated for non-formal wear. Always attracts a comment and a look of envy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rambo
Jan 25, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JuJu
Jul 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a 21st present for my daughter she wears the pearls for all occassions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aji
Jun 3, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ali
Oct 30, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Was a gift for my daughters 21st,she was very pleased with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sid
Jun 24, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] I was very sceptical at first, but my fears are firmly behind me, I will be using this company again for the next special occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
emilydark
Jun 24, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
I am disappointed. I expected since this was AAAA the color would also be white instead of offwhite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James
Mar 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Buying jewellery online for my wife felt like a bit of a gamble. I first brought the wrong colour pearls (I am colour blind)! The returns process was fantastic. These new pearls are excellent. My advice - take the gamble, go into shops, see what she likes then order better quality pearls online for a fraction of the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JR
Jan 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks brilliant[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve
Dec 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Some people think pearls are old fashioned. Try wearing some that glow like this - everyone admires them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DC
Oct 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was very pleased to be able to select a white gold clasp options[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Doctor
Oct 8, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
It was a gift for my mothers 70th birthday and she was very pleased - which made me happy too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Jan 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls were a 21st birthday gift and the recipient was delighted. She is an extremely stylish person and the pearls look fantastic on her with casual wear or a more formal cocktail or evening dress.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk