The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Dianna Collection - Triple Strand White


5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Miriam Miller
Feb 16, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautifully made necklace. It hangs perfectly just on my collar bone and below.
The only thing I would say, and it's not a criticism, you get what you pay for. These are AA grading and if you look up closely you can see that the pearls are not completely round and some pearls have blemishes. I think I just have expensive taste!

Advantages: I would always go to a pearl specialist for my pearls. They deal with them all the time and can give you the best advice. I've already ordered my next necklace! Thank you Pearls Only.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Steven Chappell
Dec 12, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased this for my wifes xmas present and I just know she is going to be amazed on xmas day. Absolutely elegant!!!

Advantages: Pearls look perfect and to the naked eye all look the same size and the 3 strands sit evenly when worn (yes I did try them on). Very simple and secure fastening.

Disadvantages: Disappointed with the case they arrived in. would look a lot better in a designed presentation case.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. tracy smith
Jul 14, 2015
 
- Not Good
Unfortunately I will be returning this product as, on trying it on for the first time one of the strands broke from the clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sanguine Sam
Oct 9, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this necklace as an exploratory gift for my partner. Very pleased with the overall quality of the product, which presents excellent value for money. Clasp is easy to use and discreet, knotting and fit keeps the individual pearls and bands well spaced at a good height on the collar bone. Pearls have a good lustre and consistent colour. Only criticism is noticeable irregularity in the shape of some of the pearls, though this is only detectable within a few feet of the necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs G K
Feb 20, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
quick efficient service and a quality product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
VAL
Jan 13, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Worn it for the first time at the New Year Ball
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lorna86
Jan 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this product as a present for my Mum, and I have rated it according to her taste. The pearls themselves are of excellent quality, size, shape and lustre. The necklace is lovely and looks very nice when worn. The only downsides I feel are the box it was presented in; it could have been presented in a more round, perhaps leather or velvet box. Also the fastening is not very secure and is a simple catch design. This is the only downside to the actual product otherwise it is a truly lovely, quality piece of jewellery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wildy
Sep 11, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this when I want to feel that little bit special
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
general
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a talking point when viewed by others .makes me feel good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marion
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a 50th birthday gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fsm
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
For the money the pearl quality is very good, but the clasp is a bit naff looking.The length is good and they look great with the little black dress or a nice blouse for daytime wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Attractive and excellent value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk