The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Black


5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

24 results found
Show results 1 - 24
Mr. Roy Bennett
Dec 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this to match a pair of earrings that my wife asked for. My daughter has seen the two together and assures me that mum will love them.

Advantages: Great selection of products. I will be buying the matching bracelet next year.

Disadvantages: Non that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Nikos Andriopoulos
Jun 15, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality pearls. The sizing guide helped a lot to pick the right size necklace and the right clip.

Advantages: Very happy with the service, packaging and gift wrapping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. malcolm stevenson
Dec 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
just received my order and so promptly as usual.have ordered before so i knew i was dealing with a very good company.very impressed with the quality and price.my wife now has the full set of bracelet,ring,necklace,and earrings.thank you pearls only.m.stevenson
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ken Dalston
Oct 12, 2014
 
- Not Good
Disappointed. Necklace too tightly strung and does not hang properly.

Disadvantages: Looks crooked when wearing necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gem
Aug 27, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice pearls, lovely slightly bluish colour, although a few of them did look a bit cracked /scratched.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Whelan
Mar 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect gift for Wife. Very happy lady.
Thank you Pearl Only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cheekybee
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As per the headline, lovely quality at a fabulous price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tg
Mar 9, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived on time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gjetski
Jan 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
box it came in!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gift giver
Jan 28, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
product was great - as aspected - [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sanvic
Jan 11, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect match for her ear rings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean
Jan 3, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely packaging, Beautiful Pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mags_ox
Dec 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product was even better than expected. Bought for gift recipient could not believe how lovely her gift was.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard
Dec 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Exactly as described. Quite beautiful and at a very reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Periodicticus
Jun 25, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] well packaged, with some attractive extras. A beautiful necklace at a very good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marie
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
No Comments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Snowy
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are just as expected great.They are used just a bout every where.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jess89
Dec 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
a very attractive necklace as it is delicate and preety. However the colour is not as deep set as some may prefer as it has a more purpley/bluey tinge rather than a deep set black.Overall good for casual/everday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cherry Muffin
May 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great with that Little Black DressGreat for dreesing up and going outExcellent Photographic prop
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anna
Apr 2, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
Great necklace and nice bonus gift. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bajan C
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is my favorite piece of pearl jewelry. I'd wear it everyday for everything if I wasn't worried that I'd eventually break the silk threads that hold this smashing necklace together! I can't praise it enough!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
c0ventryclare
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
goes beautifully with the earrings and bracelet i also bought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hunniebunnie
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
whenever I wear this necklace I always receive compliments and questions about where I purchased it from. It looks great with many different outfits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ellie
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This stylish necklace and matching earrings are admired whenever I wear them and friends can't believe the price I paid. Because they are so simple and classic they look very expensive - I use them to dress up office wear to go out in the evenings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk