The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Bliss White

6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Bliss White

5 stars
 48 review(s)
4 stars
 43 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

96 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. Tina Katawal
Oct 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for aunty and she loves it. It comes with certificate. I thought it would look really cheap but it does not. It is nice for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Faulkner
Jun 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived quickly in good packaging. Pearls are very good quality. Delicate but making a statement.

Advantages: Quality of pearls. Good value.

Disadvantages: Make sure you secure the clasp properly. Once you have it on, gently push the clasp until it clicks. All is then fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jill Gordon
Nov 29, 2015
 
- Not Good
Very disappointing, heavily blemished so I returned them. I would not have bought them if the description and photos had indicated how heavily indented they were. Not a good experience, cost £4.40 to return.

Disadvantages: Could not give them as a gift, had to return.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Goodall
Jul 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely quality necklace perfect for the occasion I require it for. Delivery was also fantastic although the very small package arrived in a huge box. Will now look to purchasing some matching earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Patrick Fahey
Jul 13, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great value, good service and my wife was really pleased with the gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ciara Campbell
Dec 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely love this necklace. I wear it everyday, it looks and feels beautiful. I will buy from this company again.

Advantages: Sits very nicely. Obvious difference between a cheap pearl necklace that I bought from a city centre shop and this lovely necklace. Big difference in quality.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Donald MccQuillen-Wright
Nov 23, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
PACKED WELL. APPEARS TO BE ABSOLUTELY FIRST RATE AND GREAT VALUE.

Disadvantages: NONE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Katherine Palmer
Nov 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful item...

Advantages: the pearls are irregular so very natural looking piece with lots of character

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Amanda Mumbray
Oct 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace. I treated myself as I'm going to The Ritz in a few weeks. They're just beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Clare Smith
Sep 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this necklace to wear on my wedding day in October. It is beautiful - cant wait to wear it!!!

Advantages: The pearls are just the right size & are beautiful.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. DUDLEY PAGE
Aug 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
EXCELLENT please not earlier I tried to do one of these surveys and it got stuck on one star when I meant to give it five stars

Advantages: lots

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
beavis
Sep 24, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I shall be wearing this item for my daughters wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ria
Aug 22, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear them everyday!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Evita
Jun 20, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great as an everyday set of pearls. Excellent quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
T
Jun 7, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband bought me these as a present and they are absolutely stunning. I love them because you can wear them anywhere and with any outfit I think they add a touch of elegance and the quality is superb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ladyleftfieldlover
Dec 28, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have already worn this necklace several times and am very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tall and slim
Dec 18, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was really pleased when I received this necklace that I ordered. It was much better than I was expecting and looks more expensive than it is. The length is just right for me as I prefer a choker style. Looks as good with formal clothes as it does with a white shirt and denim jeans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
devi
Nov 25, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I presented it to my daughter and she loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sweet pea
Nov 23, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear these pearls with pleasure they alway lift whatever I am wearing. Although for some they are considered old fashioned, for me they are right up to the minute and setting the trend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cotswold artist
Nov 23, 2012
 
- Average, Ordinary
An attractive necklace spoilt by a faulty catch. Keeps falling off so as worried about losing it, have returned to wearing a longer pearl necklace that stays fastened!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Munster Supporter
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love this necklace I have the bracelet and earrings so I wanted to make the set. You can wear them for any occasion the only downside was the clasp and I had that replaced. I am very pleased with my buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
urbantiger
Jul 10, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this set as a gift for my Wife on our 30th wedding anniversary in a few months time. She has always wanted pearls so she will be over the moon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Siouxie Sue
May 31, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent service, I'm thrilled with both the necklace and earrings - can't wait to wear them out for the first time on my wedding day next month.Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mum
May 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought this item to wear at my daughters wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Apr 25, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use this product every day but it is stylish and good enough for special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk