The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black

6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Mrs. Margaret Ferguson
Jan 14, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful shape and size. Look fantastic when dressed up or for every day use.

Advantages: Fantastic choice and easy to understand the quality of the product. My granddaughter loves the extra pearls that come with the order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian Dyer
Jan 13, 2015
 
- Needs That Special Something
Presentation box disappointing, looks home made and not something I'd want to present to the recipient.
Overall, item was OK but not special and didn't have a polished professional appearance. Feel flimsy, picture misleading

Advantages: Ease of ordering
Range of choice

Disadvantages: Not as picture
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Wendy Milburn
Nov 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect, second item bought from Pearls Only for daughter, would recommended anyone to purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dawn McKaig
Mar 8, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased these as a gift for my best friend, she absolutely adores them. Can wear them with any outfit on any occasion and they look stunning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve the special one
Apr 23, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Spent several days serching for something special for my wife on our 30th anniversary. Found these and for the price exceptional value for money, especially with a free set of white pearls to compliment the black ones.To say my wife was overjoyed is an understatement tears of joy for several days, she still cannot beleive the quality,colour and lustre of these pearls.This was a small compensation as we had to cancel a special holiday due to family situation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pig
Jan 7, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
my neice loved her black pearl earings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alison
Nov 24, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Earrings were brought for my mum as a Christmas present. I would be pleased to receive them and I am sure she will be. Free gift was a bonus too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms Piggy
Nov 23, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very happy with Pearl very disapointed with clasp at back had to purchase new one' as these earrings were a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil The Fluter.
Jul 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife was delighted with the black pearl earings for her birthday as they matched perfectly with a black and white south seas pearl necklace which we bought for her recently in china, thankyou.The free gift was a real suprise and very welcome. thank you again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chic
Dec 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Look more expensive than actual price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bunny
Oct 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
stylish looks with a timeless yet contempary feel ideal for making a great first impression or has a gift to say i found somthing special just for you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
t
Jul 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Attractiveluxury
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Casey
May 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The size,shape and colour are lovely. Overall I would say they are excellent value for money. The one down side I found was the flimsy butterfly fastenings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Efua
Apr 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is gt for dressing up or down
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SPYRO
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
THIS WAS THE PERFECT CHRISMAS GIFT! NEVER TAKE THEM OFF!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk