The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in White

6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in White

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

31 results found
Show results 1 - 25
sunshineleo
Dec 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
just lovely. Lustre of the AAA quality pearls is outstanding. Wear it all the time. Looks so elegant with either a jumper or a dress.

Advantages: Pearls are timeless and seem to have a glow all of their own. I would recommend Ragel clasp as it is round and complements shape of pearls. It is also easy to operate.

Disadvantages: None, really.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. K A PHILLIPS
Oct 17, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely bracelet. Very good value at the price paid but now that I have got the bracelet, I would not have paid anymore for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Neil Gordon-Lee
Apr 12, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The Product was exactly as listed and the photography was very accurate

Advantages: Bonus gifts were also well received.

Disadvantages: The website said it would be sent out within 12 business hours and then take 2 to 3 days. It was ordered and paid for on 3/4/16 c 1900; received order on 4th at 1308; processed 0109 on 5th and ready to ship by 0925 but not shipped until 7/4/16 at 1306. Delivered by Royal Mail tracking at c 1100 on 9/4/16 about two hours before it was handed over as birthday gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Sokala
Jun 9, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great service and a great product .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Harvey
Nov 21, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are a lovely colour and lustre and are very well matched

Advantages: Painless purchasing

Disadvantages: You always take a chance when buying from the web
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jonny
Jun 25, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
At first I was a little sceptical about buying pearls online but it was such incredible value that I thought I'd give it a try...and I haven't been disappointed. I bought this bracelet for my fiancee to wear on our wedding day and she absolutely loves it!

Advantages: The Matilda clasp looks great and makes it even more romantic. The pearls are a great colour as well and look very classy when worn. The price is also a bargain!

Disadvantages: I went for the 7 inch bracelet and it is only just big enough so may be worth going for the 7&1/2 inch if you want it to be a bit looser so it is free to move along the wrist.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JA
Sep 18, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I don't think that I have a large wrist but the braclet is quite tight, perhaps a little longer would be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Triathlete
Aug 28, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I ordered the bracelet. It came beautifully packaged and was perfect, no issues at all. Really good price too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Beach walker
Jul 31, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful. I am glad I ordered the slightly larger size as it sits comfortably on my wrist and is not at all tight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
andy
Mar 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
colliewobbles
Jul 17, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This item was bought for a friend on her 60th birthday. She was absolutely overjoyed with her gift. The bracelet exceeded all my expectations, perfect in every way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bella
May 10, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Delighted with my braclet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
R Todd
Dec 27, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent product wife was very pleased.delivery was faster than the notification(arrived before receiving notification they were sent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jazztrain
Apr 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the bracelet to compliment the Pearl Neclace I bought in 2010.However, it has been bought for someone whose birthday is not until November but with the Earthquake and Tsunami thought it prudent to buy now rather than wait until your company possibly sold out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joetex
Nov 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
first class purchase bought as a gift and is being enjoyed as we speak.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rio
Jun 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
simple and stylish
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ginakagil
Jun 23, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
nice design, ideal gift for birthday or other occasions, worth buying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.C.
Jun 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Previously bought AAA necklace set as Christmas gift for my wife,now another bracelet for her birthday...she was over the moon with these.Searched in numerous retail jewellers but unable to find something that she liked...then found PearlsOnly.The quality and value of these pearls is unbelievable,[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
JMcC
Oct 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K
Aug 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Well-received present; other half loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzy
Apr 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I like the bracelet very much, however, I find the clasp rather difficult to secure. I paid an extra [$] for the clasp that I wanted and I expected it to be slightly more substantial and easier to fasten.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jayshree
Feb 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It goes perfectly with my pearl necklace that I got as my sixth wedding anniversary present. I bought the bracelet but my hubby liked it so much that he paid me the money so very happy with the purchase and the quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A
Jan 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I brought this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend, I think that the quality is fantastic, and so does she so much so that she hasn't taken them off since Christmas morning, that says it all really, only problem is the clasp was not the one I chose, but it looked stunning none the less.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The doctor
Dec 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased as an Christmas pressent for my wife to match the necklace purchased earlier in the year both made fabulous gifts which made her eyes sparkle and have been much admired even in the home of pearls Tahiti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bulldog
Nov 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a present for my mum for her 70th. She was stunned when she opened it and started to cry...that said it all for me,she loved them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk