The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in White


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr. Antons Radovskis
Jul 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
High quality and very good design of items. Was a very good present for anniversary.

Advantages: High quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. stephen stewart
Apr 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My partner had wanted a pearl necklace, and when she got this set the smile on her face said it all . Lovely

Advantages: Lovely set

Disadvantages: Emailed company about when it would arrive , i have chosen standard deliveries, and they gave me 7-10 working days , told me it was DHL / Royal Mail / USPS .
They didn't have a clue . It was Royal Mail and took 3 days .
They didn't even know if first class or second class .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Paul Whiskin
Dec 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are quite simply beautiful!

Advantages: Exactly as described, can choose clasp and fast delivery.

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Delighted Dad
Apr 4, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic for my daughters bridal wear. Great for her 21st birthday present. Being enjoyed to wear anytime for elegance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Digitalearner
Jul 21, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl necklace, bracelet and earrings are all of a high standard as you described. We were not disappointed with our perchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Simon G
Nov 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these set for my mother and think they are fantastic, a nice set fpr her tp treasure for years to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marcus, in the good books, Dorfer
Jan 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was a bit apprehensive to begin with, but once the pearls arrived, WOW! they are stunning, and then I realised that I should never have worried[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Bond
Dec 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
paulym
Nov 25, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful classic pearl set... good price excellant quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk