The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in White


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Ruth Nugent
Feb 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant quality for the price, my only slight concern is the clasp. It is quite light weight and so very delicate but this is only a slight concern and would not stop me recommending it to a friend.

Advantages: The quality of the pearls and speed of delivery

Disadvantages: The clasp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Britton
Jan 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this bracelet is really exquisite, beautiful pearls with a lovely clasp, I am delighted with the quality of the pearls and the colour - great price - they arrived promptly - I would buy from this company again

Advantages: quality of the pearls - clasp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Beverley Waller
Sep 26, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl bracelet is beautiful and exceeded my expectation. The service was excellent and they arrived speedily via the Postman. I love the bracelet and opted for a AAAA quality to match a necklace previously bought through Pearls Only. I will be back ! Thank you

Advantages: Quality and service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bazjay
Jun 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet. Customer services very helpful, quick answer to query. Speedy delivery. All good, couldn't be happier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JS
Feb 22, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
First time I've ordered from Pearls Only. I'm very pleased with the bracelet and would buy pearls from here again. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mistyrice
Mar 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
A lovely shade of light ivory, very elegant and with a beautiful clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Jan 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased the pearl necklace for my neice as a 21st Birthday gift and decided the bracelet to match was a great Graduation gift - she loved it... I am pleased to say the quality is fantastic and I was not disappointed with my second purchase from Pearls only - excellent value for money [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth
Apr 7, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product absolutely wonderful, exactly as pictured and described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk