The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 5.5-6mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White


5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

27 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Luke Curnow
Oct 8, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
really nice necklace nice shape and luster

Advantages: good luster and shape THE gold clasp complements the pearls nicely too .

Disadvantages: some of the pearls don't sit right when you wear it but its not a big deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Dodd
Dec 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife was delighted with the gift. Quality matched the description. A great buy.

Advantages: Perfect length

Disadvantages: The Hayward Clip is difficult to close for an older person
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. John Dunnicliffe
Aug 3, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good quality. It made a lovely present.

Advantages: Exceptional value.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jill Davies
Oct 21, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am very pleased with my purchase, such a delicate, dainty necklace and so well made. I only wish I had found your website earlier.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. catherine jennings
Jul 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Perfect gift, fantastic service. Product as described
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
liz
Jun 28, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
We bought these pearls as a present; was impressd at the lustre and perfectly matched size and shape of the pearls; we chose the heart shaped clasp for ease of use and this looks perfect with the necklace; all in all a lovely gift with which the recipient was thrilled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mick mather
May 21, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
The x 2 18" necklaces i bought for my daughters but x1 seemed a little tightly knotted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie the mathematician
May 8, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the pearls but I chose the Southbank clasp for security and find it very difficult to open & close.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
josie
Apr 24, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
they are perfect pearls, same size and same shape, which makes a elegant necklace. but i think the string is too tight for so many pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lady Gray
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my mum as a gift and she loved it, she has had no issues with the small clasp as i thought she would being 69!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The tractor girl
Aug 14, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am thrilled with my pearls. I will definitely be ordering some matching items!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kiplingbear
Jul 17, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these and the earrings to go with a wedding outfit they are just as described
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jules
Jun 26, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product, fab price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doting Mum
Jun 12, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Better claspSlightly smarterbox
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beardface
Jun 6, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great all round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ravenheart
Jun 5, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
clasp
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Snooker Pete
May 14, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality and good value. Nice touch with added free item and bags.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frosty
Apr 18, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks out of this world when worn as a full set!Perfect 4 our wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
soulman
Dec 30, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very supprised at excellent quality there was tears of joy when the gift was opened
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwenbunny
Nov 23, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These look nearly too good to be true. I also bought a cheaper set, which I prefer as they have imperfections and more character, but these are perfect for special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane
Feb 11, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a second necklace I bought for a wedding present. It is simple and stylish - many people in my office complimented me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PamB
Dec 15, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The service from Pearls only has been excellent, would definetly buy from them again.The pearls are very good value and my daughter loved having them as part of her 18th birthday present!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jana
Nov 25, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice pearl necklace, pearls a little bit smaller than expected - but as I've found later is a good thing - neckalace looks very modern and can be worn everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tess
Jun 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...], it was a present for my sister for her 21st and she loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lozpost
Feb 11, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent product, bought for daughters birthday. She was over the moon with this necklace. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk