The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Heart White


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Carl Peterson
Jun 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
5 stars.. Just received it just in time for a birthday present and more than I could have hoped, beautiful piece of jewelry and the special person who received it was over the moon. .Thank you

Advantages: Excellent product with excellent customer service

Disadvantages: Unusually. ..none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pookie
Jun 12, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
given to my girlfriend and made her day and mine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
davange
May 29, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great for all occassions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
graham
Jan 12, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
this is a beautiful pendant and makes a wonderful loving gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tjscrazy101
Aug 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a gift for my bridesmaid as her birthstone is pearl. It is fab! It is a really classy necklace which could be used everyday and with eveningwear would not look out of place. I'm really pleased with this and no doubt she will love it as much as I do. I'll be getting one for myself once the expense of the wedding stops.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DR J
Aug 17, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Chain could have a variety of lengths. Better than expected for the price. Good quality pearl. Perfect for everyday use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gsum
Apr 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Included in the package was a storage bag and presentation box which was a pleasant surprise
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
enterprise
Nov 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have been very pleased with the service and products received. They are a Christmas present for my wife who I am sure will be equally pleased - and maybe order more!Many thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
brian mac
Jun 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Well done[...]. excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Waylander
Mar 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought this item as a last minute valentine gift. My Wife loves it, great pearl matches well with her other pearl jewellery. Want to impress your Wife or Girlfriend but dont want to spend mega bucks then this is the solution.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk