The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Heart Black

9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Heart Black

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Mr. David Morris
Jan 31, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
BOUGHT AS PRESENT . LADY HAS NOT SEEN IT YET .GOOD BOX AND SMALL BAG WILL BE APPRECIATED I.M SURE .Unfortunately when ordering made a mistake and did not apply voucher I had !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Sep 5, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As this item is a gift very affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Charles Hall
Apr 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Swift delivery. well packaged

Advantages: Dainty, well proportioned. Good presentation - required no additional preparation in order to be given as present.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. DENIA ELVIRA VAN-DUNEM DA COSTA
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
I gave it to a friend as birthday present and she loved. She said it is very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Frank Dawson
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This and the ear rings were well woth the price for such excellant products. Will continue to purchase through Pearls Only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Colin Doogan
Mar 4, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
bought for my wife she is very pleased with it

Advantages: Something a bit different

Disadvantages: None really
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Steele
Mar 4, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
An elegant piece
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DrKris
Jul 9, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Exactly as I had hoped- great quality and value. Perfect gift for special lady friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
adamb
Mar 9, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
spot on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scentinel
Dec 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The photographs of this pendant do not do it justice. The depth of the lustre is breathtaking and the simplicity of the setting is perfect for the pearl. This was a gift for my daughter to wear on her wedding day and it (and the earrings) was perfect for the job. I shall definitely be ordering from this site again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rita
Dec 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the quality and design of this piece far exceeds the price paid, it is beautiful and my daughter in law will be delighted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aid
Dec 2, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful Necklace bought as a gift. Looks a million dollars!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hils
Jun 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's absolutely beautiful. One of my daughters already buys her pearls from you and other daughter very impressed when she saw the pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
madcow
May 13, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this necklace, very easy to wear, suits every occassion. Can't wait to wear it, present off my mum. It is great because I love anything with hearts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pretty-and-Elegant
Oct 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the creative Design of this necklace, also the combination silver/black is brilliant. The product quality is excellent. In the beginning i was worried that the heart would turn upside down while wearing it, but this is not the case, it's in correct formation pretty much all the time. I also bought a single pearl on chain, which was much more expensive because of the pearl, but I must say I like this necklace somewhat more because it can be worn to way more occasions and clothes and the pendant style is more eye-catching as a single pearl on chain. I would immediately buy this as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sugarplum
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely stunning pendant that matches every outfit.Worth every penny!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk