The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in White


5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mo'
Jun 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have always had issues buying my girlfriend a birthday gift but when I bought these pearls for her, all I can say is that she loved it so much.. I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nick
Dec 21, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I would recommend this purpose Web site to many people and will certainly use it again for an original, stylish and impressive gift for any occasion :-)Outstanding quality - excellent price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thirty years married
Aug 24, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely way to celebrate a pearl wedding anniversary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin
Jul 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought as a last minute gift and timing was critical. [...] They were very well received and of excellent quality. Can't say much more
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride
Apr 19, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a wedding present[...]. A lovely set of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mad missi
Jan 11, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] for first time pearls they are very nice. I was not let down for christmas [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
HATran
Jul 21, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this for my daughter-in-law's birthday (which was the day after she became my daughter-in-law!) as she said she wanted some pearls ...... she is SO thrilled with them - was even wearing the necklace for rock-climbing!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gunner
Jan 19, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
wife was most pleased when opened at christmas.Will be purchasing from you again and recommending to friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DJ
Dec 15, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Easy to use website. [...] The whole set is flawless. Several comments of they are beautiful and must have cost a fortune.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alison
Jun 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggle
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great product, [...] easy site to navigate. What more could you ask for?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stutcha Blutcher
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Total satisfaction and very impressed with not only the quality of the pearls [...]The happiness on my wifes face on opening the gift and her delight at the quality of the Freshwater Pearls said it all.Your products are great [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk