The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Clare Black


5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Mr. Andrew Lobban
Dec 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought to replace lost souvenir - wife was delighted, as was I - considerably less expensive and much quicker than going back to Marguerita Island to get one. Good deal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. dominic wright
Nov 21, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful piece of jewellery. Good quality pearl, beautiful colour..

Advantages: My mom loves it

Disadvantages: She wants more pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ronald Eskdale
Jul 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Product - High Quality

Advantages: Product Replaced due to my own error with size with a great deal of support from Pearls Only Staff. Kept informed through the whole process

Disadvantages: Parcel sent under Signed For but it was left on doorstep by Postman. This was NOT the fault of Pearls Only but the Post Office have been informed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andy Durber
Sep 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ring arrived very quickly, exactly as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G
Aug 21, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very well designed and promptly delivered - great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
TC
Aug 21, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a beautiful ring, with a lovely pearl. Relatively deinty and very classy. Unusual style means it stands out. Great that you are given spare pearls to go with the ring, shame there isn't a spare black one though. Beautiful presentation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JS
Aug 20, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
An everyday ring
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JustJules
Aug 14, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
When I ordered this product I asked if I could pay for a bigger pearl be set in this particular design - and it was possible. When the ring arrived it was delightful and just the right size. It looks lovely on the finger in a work environment or socially dressing up or dressing down with jeans. Looks far more expensive than the money paid. An absolute joy to wear ... all in all a big thumbs up. Waiting for an excuse now to buy the drop earrings!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cas
Apr 16, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent service, prompt delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annie bee
Jan 23, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous ring, gorgeous price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PearlAnniversaryQueen
Jun 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I haven't really taken this off apart from bathing etc...It goes with any outfit, and is stylish and unusual.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
A pearler.
Mar 15, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great product for the price. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
biffer
Mar 2, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
like i said in review headlinegreat ring for the money and second to none service. thankyou.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wise Haystack
Feb 17, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely ring - goes well with other items in the same range. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stretch
Dec 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
used for most occasions but still looks stylish and elegant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Misswizz
Aug 20, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
The ring is classic enough to be worn for work and evenings out. The black pearl matches many outfits in my wardrobe which is basic black orientated.Only problem is that the pearl does not stand as proud from the setting as it does in the picture therefore it does not look so round. For the money paid though you cannot expect perfection. I am very satisfied by the product for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tigger 27
Dec 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Goes well with the pendant bought previously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wifey
Nov 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant ring, I got so many compliments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
iri
Sep 25, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I love the ring it is a beautifull one i wear it with silver and other pearl jewellery.Because it is simple not over the top it's so elegant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
penny the pearl diver
Sep 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
wearble every day and goes with everything.The pouches to keep them safe were a lovely touch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk