The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Dana White


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Claire Warren
Feb 21, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful ring really thrilled with the quality and look!! Present for my bridesmaid so I am very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Day
Aug 1, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
The pearl was smaller than I was expecting but when I looked again at the dimensions ,it was exactly as described so it was my fault. Apart from that it is a beautiful ring
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BobbyG
Sep 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
First class quality, value for money and attractive item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil
Mar 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gift for my girlfriend. She picked it, loves it, wears it every day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
twinkle
Jul 3, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
bought as a 16th birthday present for my daughter, she loved it and will treasure it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amandapip
Jul 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift to my daughter on her wedding day she was thrilled with it.[...].Many thanks for great productsMargaret
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
donakins
Jun 29, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, stylish, value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chrissssss
Jun 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely delicate ring - bought as a present for my daughter. I somehow managed to order the wrong one and ended up with Claire instead - but loved that too - so kept that one and re-ordered Dana for her. Pleased with both - although this one is better her smaller hands
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
***********
Jan 5, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Got the ring as a present for my wife and she loved it.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anon
May 7, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm really pleased with this ring. It is a bit big for me, but happy to pay to have it altered. The pearl is quite big and has a lovely finish. I thought the setting had cubic zircona beside the pearl but it's actually only texturising in the setting. I received lots of compliments when wearing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elisa
Feb 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous ring, which I love. Quite delicate so looks good on small hands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Savta
Feb 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
pretty gift for teenage neice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miss Steak
Apr 15, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Truley a lovely ring, just a shame I don't have as nice a place to wear it. Such good quality pearl ring for such a good price. I got more than expected!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk