The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in Eldova Black

8-9mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in Eldova Black

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
shanx11
Oct 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I thought the neckless was great, gave it to my partner as a present and she loved it, the luster and design of the peice make this a great investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David
Mar 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This product was loved instantly and made a fantastic present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pingu
Oct 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's beautiful and a favourite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
maggie
May 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i've purchased this pendant for my daughters 21st birthday i'm sure she'll be thrilled with it a beautiful piece of jewellry, only minor complaint chain very thin will probably have to replace with more sudstantial one
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Flora
Mar 26, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
I like the pendant but I've had to buy a new chain as even with my small fingers I have difficulty opening the clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mit24
Mar 6, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
When she saw it first time on a photo she said it was the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jay
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a present for my girlfriend for Christmas and she absolutely adores it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MonkeyDog
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a 40th present for my wife. I wanted something different and a bit special... It was perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARTY
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
THE PENDANT IS AMAZING. THE PEARL WE RECEIVED WAS NOT BLACK BUT I CAN ONLY DESCRIBE IT AS BLACK WITH A HUE OF PEACOCK PLUME GREEN. SORRY FOR USING THE WORD AGAIN BUT IF YOU ARE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET THE PEARL OR SIMILAR TO WHAT WE RECEIVED YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE ANY OTHER WORD OTHER THAN 'AMAZING'
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk