The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black


5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Mrs. Patricia Reddick
Sep 19, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Unfortunatly the pearls are purple not black and I am having great difficulty in trying to get the necessary documentation to return/exchange them.

Advantages: I have been more than satisfied with previous orders and will continue to order but not at all happy with trying to return the pearls.

Disadvantages: Difficulties in returning pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Mary Bullough
Apr 10, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Black pearl stud earrings came as a free gift with my purchase. I wasn't expecting them to be very nice but they are really pretty and a good size, I shall be wearing them a lot!

Advantages: Free and a great addition to my pearl collection and I dont have any black pearls!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Smart
Apr 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Elegant stud earrings.

Advantages: Perfect for everyday wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. luvna shah
Feb 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. brenda bennett
Dec 7, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I am very pleased with these earrings. I wish the necklace that I bought with them was the same colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. John COOPER
Nov 30, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very satisfied. Again I needed to return the first purchase and the replacement was handled efficiently and I anticipate no problems with the refund, which is hopefully the full price not the price noted above; I had gold studs bearers.

Advantages: Very efficient company with good product range.

Disadvantages: The adding of delivery if you return is a bit irritating; I can see why they do it but maybe if you are just replacing, this could be waived.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Aydin Arif
Aug 16, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
I got these with white Japanese Akoya earrings for my partner. I would say they are not as nice as they look in the picture. Probably due to lighting I guess. The white Jananese Akoya's seem much nicer, but then again they cost more than double what these do.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Fiona Blake
Aug 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Many thanks for these bonus earrings.

Advantages: Getting them for free! Although I would not have described the colour as black, more a lilacy grey, they will be much more useful to me as I don't have any earrings that colour but do have several black pairs.

Disadvantages: None - how can there be a disadvantage with something given for free!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Patricia Day
Aug 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
MY bonus gift was really beautiful. I have worn them since they arrived
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Polin Law
Jun 19, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice

Advantages: free

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CH
Apr 9, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A great gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue C
Feb 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely pair of earrings. The purse in which they were delivered added a lovely extra touch even though these earring were for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
regal Ruth
Apr 26, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect earrings, no negative points
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sue
Apr 24, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Made a lovely 21st birthday present for. Very trendy young lady
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Good shopper
Jan 4, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gail
Oct 10, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Look lovely on go with the pearls bought last year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glen the pen
Jul 21, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful wear anytime pearl earings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katri
Jan 17, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic earrings, everybody comments on the shape and colour.Very modern and can be worn with many outfits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kaz
Nov 3, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I gave them as a gift to a friend and she was delighed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Munster Supporter
Aug 18, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Even though I love these earings, I thought they would be pure black which they are not.But its only a small thing as they are really lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Jun 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are very comfortable yet stylish - perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
henry
Jun 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
my partner was very impressed with this product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk