The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Ms. Sandra dailly
Nov 19, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am so glad I have found this amazing website. I love every item I have purchased from oubeach pearl set is unique. Thank you

Advantages: The beautiful packaging and wrapping and beautiful little satin purse so lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Chris Fox
Nov 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Quick delivery. They look good but not really black. They are for a Xmas present so we will have to wait and see what the lady thinks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Wall
Jul 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good quality

Advantages: Easy to navigate website and can by with confidence

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is you can not view before buying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
L44RAA
Jan 30, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love the earrings but disappointed that butterfly fixings were not included. I would have expected this given the quality of the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bizet1
May 31, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
A pretty and functional pair of black pearl earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NARCI
May 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl Lover
May 9, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Look of gift box can be improved. Need to make it bit glossy and stylish. It will add glamour to your quality products. It is very important when giving it as a present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
May 8, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgie Girl
Dec 28, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A little different
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trott
Aug 26, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear these pearls as well as the Pink, and white ones all the time for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
freckles
Feb 9, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
They are as described although they are more blue than black,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scentinel
Dec 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earring to complete a set with the black pearl drop necklace and can honestly say they are superb. The quality is abundantly evident, the lustre is deep and warm and the size is just perfect, neither too small nor too large as to look fake. I will definitely be ordering from this site again, and again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
lionel
Oct 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph
Aug 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Earings that can be worn for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sha-Design
Jul 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent value. Better quality than I expected and well packaged with lots of pearl information. I would buy again and suggest the site to friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bev the bargain hunter
Dec 10, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
mainly for everyday use and work, but also very nice for nights out to dinner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk