The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Madison Black


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mrs. Clare Mills
Dec 4, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very Quick delivery, pleased with the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Deborah Grindrod
Nov 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A very attractive well presented item. Good service and speedy delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oscarpod
Sep 7, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a birthday present for my pearl mad friend. It hit the spot. One happy birthday girl, one happy giver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearlperfect
Jul 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ticked all the boxes for a gift June birthday birthstone. Excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JC
Jan 1, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautifully packaged and the documents were a nice touch. It really was quite lovely and made a great gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annie
Aug 21, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love the design and colour slight imperfection in shape! But I am still pleased with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tri2cia
Jun 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was bought as a gift for my daughter.I knew nothing about pearls and was very grateful for the information about pearls on your site.Its simple classic design makes it suitable for daytime but also great for evenings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elcrp96
Jan 5, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alina
Jan 5, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
The necklace was a present for my sister.She loved it.It looks gorgeus on her.Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronik
Jan 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely classic chic pendant which goes with everything. However, the pearl's luster is a bit dull and not as shiny as the white version of the same pendant...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SLT78
Nov 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really simple design, which is what I liked about it. Perfect gift for my friend who loves pearls but has simple taste, nothing too ott.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CJB
May 1, 2009
 
- Average, Ordinary
The necklace appears dull - possibly as it is white gold plated rather than silver. The pearl was very black, but still attractive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Setter
Dec 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A piece of jewellery which can be worn for any occasion
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura
Feb 14, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a perfect necklace for a gift. The style makes it much more wearable than the tradition string of beads and as such can be worn in the daytime as well as dressed up for evening wear. The pearl oitself was beautiful both in colour and lustre and looked super with matching earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk