The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Bliss White


5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

26 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Stephen McEnhill
Sep 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful bracelet, matches the necklace I bought earlier this year.

Advantages: Speedy service, excellent value.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Matthews
Oct 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love this bracelet and can not wait to wear it. I think it will be something i wear forever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Larraine Regan
Feb 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is to match the necklace and it is perfect. So very pleased I found your site.

Advantages: Matches necklace perfectly, modern, lovely colour.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Rosemary Scadden
Dec 15, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks good to me. Hope my daughter likes it as it is a gift to her.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. George Furneaux
Dec 14, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with this product. Well made and excellent value for the price..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jane Penney
Mar 5, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely quality - nice to wear

Advantages: choice of lengths

Disadvantages: extra length needed even though I have slim wrists as elasticated.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
SuzieQ
Jun 4, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a really nice bracelet and will be lovely for my daughter to wear on her wedding day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pixifs
Apr 9, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I love the bracelet, I wear it almost every day at work but it also looks beautiful with a black dress for an evening out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lou kerrison
Aug 29, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i love every thing about it. great product it. thankyou.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
urbantiger
Jul 10, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this set as a gift for my Wife on our 30th wedding anniversary in a few months time. She has always wanted pearls so she will be over the moon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer
May 4, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wear this product for days but it is stylish enough for special occasions too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nel
Aug 3, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great little everywhere bracelet. I have even taken to wearing a clip-on charm on it to match my mood!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rag
Jul 6, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
First bought this as a christening present and because it seemed such exceptionally good value, I decided to buy one for myself at the same time. Thrilled with the lustre and find the imperfect shape of the pearls all part of the charm of the bracelet. Subsequently bought one as a 21st present. Love the fact that it's elasticated so that I can slip it on and off without assistance and that it can be in different lengths. Classy packaging and the little storage pouch is just the icing on the cake. I'm an OAP and this is as suitable for me as for the 21 year old and the baby, when she's older.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
munster6red
Jun 28, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this as a gift to someone who saw me wear mine. She loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
deb67
Feb 10, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
will be wearing it for my wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ALAN T
Dec 28, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat
Dec 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Use product most daysEasy to wearAll of the above
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sue
Sep 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
would use again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
minco
May 13, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought as a present and they are thrilled with the item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Munster Supporter
Feb 9, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have this bracelet myself and loved it so much I bought it for my sister. She now is a fan of pearlsonly. It is terrific value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Munster Supporter
Jan 5, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is just a gem, Its great value for money and is pretty and neat. I am delighted with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caitlin
Dec 9, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
grandmother
Dec 1, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the [...] quality of goods
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bwilliams
Nov 19, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely packaging and very well wrapped.Perfect for use everyday.the pearls aren't prefect, but i think that adds more character to the bracelet.For [£] you really can't ask for more. Plastic bracelets cost more than that in [...]!well done pearls only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzie
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought one of these for myself and liked it so much I bought some for friends and family. Everybody loved them. The pearls are individually imperfectly shaped, but as a whole the bracelet is beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk