The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Donna Multicolour


5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Mrs. Dorothy Davison
Jul 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Little disappointed in this product, bought same braclet for a friend a couple of years ago it was beautiful. So decided to treat myself but the quality is not nearly as good. Pearls in variety of sizes and mis shaped. Lustre not as good.

Advantages: Good size, colour pretty

Disadvantages: As above.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Selemah Ranai-Bankier
Mar 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very cute

Advantages: Can be worn with any outfit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ann Temple-Morris
Jul 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant service and the bracelet is beautiful. I love it. Thank you so much.

Advantages: Speedy service. No problems.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Millie
Jan 1, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
To wear with my other pearls,as the colours compliment then
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yin
Aug 13, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Yin
Aug 9, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brillant!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MB
May 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Top class Top Value Top servis Top Delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cairdy
Mar 27, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Unusual colours, and very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happyshopper
Aug 23, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
I bought this bracelet as a gift for my Mum. I have not actually seen it yet but on Skype it looks great. My Mum is thrilled with it and it matches the necklace that I previously purchased for her perfectly. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan
Feb 15, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was good to have the choice of a longer length bracelet. It is very comfortable to wear and looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenny
Jul 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really love this bracelet! It is very pretty and the colours are just like the picture. Suitable to wear anytime, it's very comfortable and stylish too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maggie
Jun 4, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have purchased four of these lovely bracelets at different times. Although my first order was a little dissapointing in that a white pearl was missing in the sequence I liked the design so much I ordered three more in the hope that this was a one off. All these were really lovely and I am extremely happy. I wear them all the time on any occasion, very pretty indeed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pat mac
Jan 5, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Simple yet stylish bracelet, suitable for everyday usage. Colours on web page are pretty accurate too.Good price for a simple bracelet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Red Hummer
Dec 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love the Braclet, but I would have loved it more if there was a dark colour as illistrated
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ziggy
Aug 6, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fantastic product [...] Used as a June birthday pressie for a Landmark birthday
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lain
Apr 28, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love it and wear it all the time since it arrived.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzy
Apr 8, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good value product for the money spent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
annie
Jan 20, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent [...] perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
reasonablemother
Nov 11, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are for gifts, recepients aged 14 to 21, and I honestly want to keep them! Everyday use and smart use, ticks all the boxes, colours match with lots of others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The wee love
Oct 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
For a wedding with colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tap dancer lady
May 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Since my bracelet arrived last week I have worn it day and night, I have had quite a few comments on how lovely it is, well done to you for supplying these lovely pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mel
Feb 26, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Would look great with a white shirt and jeans or for an evening out. Colourful and easy to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk