The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

5 stars
 40 review(s)
4 stars
 17 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

57 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Penny Rudd
Jun 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are beautiful earrings. Very comfortable to wear and really good quality. I am buying a second pair because I very annoyingly lost one down the sink when taking them off one evening! Love them and wear them almost every day.

Advantages: They are good quality for a decent price.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Laura Phillips
Dec 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are beautiful classic pearl earrings ideal for every day wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Aiden Burke
Nov 22, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very satisfied,just what my daughter asked for

Advantages: Quick and easy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Michelle Collin
Nov 4, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought these as a present for my sister.
Very pleased with the earrings themselves, but would have preferred a better quality box to present them in. However, sent immediately and I'm sure my sister will be delighted with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. adrian woloszyn
Sep 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice and elegant

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ann Cook
May 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second pair of pearl earring I have purchased,there was a definite wow factor on arrival,beautiful shape and size and I was pleased to find bigger butterfly posts on them
.these earrings make a very affordable gift and I know my daughter will be delighted.

Advantages: Quick delivery service, beautiful presentation with silk purse.so much care and attention to detail,and a clever marketing tool giving bonus points for repeat business,I would recommend this company for quality jewellery and customer service.

Disadvantages: None on this purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rachel Brown
Mar 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I thought the pearls themselves were lovely. I was very disappointed with the cheap looking packaging that I was embarrassed to use as they were a gift. I had to buy alternative packaging because of this

Advantages: Nice earrings

Disadvantages: Poor quality packaging, looks cheap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Weeds
Dec 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Speed of delivery impressed me. Quality of pearls delighted my wife. Only problem - she now wants more!
But I supposecatvthat price, not too much of a problem.

Advantages: See above

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Donna Caldecott
Oct 29, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the earrings for my sister for her birthday they are stunning. really pleased with the product and the service is second to none wonderful gift.

Advantages: range is 5 star just as is the service.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. KATHLEEN MORRISON
May 12, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
absolutely beautiful x look perfect so elegant x

Advantages: perfect for day or night and what a great price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Ward
Oct 17, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was surprised at how big the pearl studs were.

Advantages: Great price for such large pearls. The earrings sit snugly on your ear due to the button shape.

Disadvantages: I don't use the butterfly backs I buy different backs which are more secure. However that is no problem as it is only the pearls that are seen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Steele
Jun 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what my partner wanted to go with the necklace I bought at Xmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tatiana Bowes
Mar 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A delightful pair of earrings which are big enough to attract compliments and be noticed, but discreet enough to not dominate. I love them - I've dozens of pairs of earrings - most costing considerably more - but these are my favourites.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grandude
Sep 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My daughter-in-law loves the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana81
Sep 3, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are my second pair of earrings as I lost one from my first purchase. I love them they are really good quality and colour and you can wear them on so many different occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
allybongo
Jul 22, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good communication, good delivery, good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ruthless
Feb 12, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Going out for the evening . My friends like them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lulu
Jan 3, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great price for good quality ear rings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tigger8
Jan 2, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
post a bit slow maybe the time year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tweeny
Dec 28, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect for that special night out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crista
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use them every day.They are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katie oui
Apr 18, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Swift no hassle delivery as promised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jennyren
Apr 4, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear my pearls to finish an outfit off and they look amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearly Queen
Mar 24, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
A lovely pair of "workaday" earrings. Elegant and simple - perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tess
Mar 20, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for my gran as a thank you gift. Good size and easy for her to use due to their larger size and long rods (she is 91 and has poor dexterity). Very happy with purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk