The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Lavender

6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Lavender

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mrs. Sue Hammond
Jan 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
They look quite nice, and I'm happy with all the little extras that came with them! I just hope they last longer than others I've had in the past, which came unstuck from the posts!

Advantages: The little pouch and cloth.

Disadvantages: I'm afraid I'm rather disappointed with the colour!.....they are more pink than lavender!!!....they definitely don't look like the colour in the photo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Anna Barboeva
Sep 13, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great colour and very elegant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Belinda Da Silva
Sep 4, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful. Was totally suprised
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Renee Luper
Apr 30, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
they arrived in rather a large box for such a small item. I would have liked the pearls to have been larger, but the colour of the pearls and presentation were both excellent.

Advantages: Very pretty colour

Disadvantages: Over-large packaging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Pavitt
Jul 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife fell in love with these as soon as she saw them. Excellent value.

Advantages: Service, quality and value!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
elaine
Nov 16, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nutless
Sep 28, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased, lovely gift will probably buy more for myself
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EnglishRose
Jan 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
A little disappointed that the pearls were'nt obviously lavender, true colour is more a deep pink.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Veronik
Jan 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply beautiful, classic yet chic. Perfect for any occasion!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mas
Feb 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jeweller
Dec 19, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ideal for important office meeting when you want to impress and equally good for an evening out
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hoaroak
Nov 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice ear-rings. Suitable for most occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lady lilac
Nov 13, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
earrings were bought for my bridesmaid so they would match the set i have previously bought from here and they match perfect, gift packing was lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It's a perfect one and I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk