The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black


5 stars
 44 review(s)
4 stars
 30 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 2 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

80 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Annette Fitt
Jul 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful product quick delivery well packaged

Advantages: all ready to give as a present

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rhiyoma Ogadako
Mar 15, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
These came as a free gift but they are ordinary.

Advantages: Hard to see an advantage

Disadvantages: Will not be worn by me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. maria portman
Jan 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with these earrings were brought as a gift

Advantages: quick delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Iain Duncan
Dec 13, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was the bonus gift and they look good. Very good customer service, very prompt response to emails

Advantages: Great customer experience and products look good value for money

Disadvantages: None to report
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen Reeves
Dec 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My second purchase from pearls only ,the black pearl earrings are perfect colour and size my wife will love them .

Advantages: Great product and quick service

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. ERIC BROWN
Dec 13, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
FREE GIFT WITH PURCHASE. VERY NICE.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. kevin rudling
Dec 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I didn't buy these but received them as a free gift , what can I say this is brilliant and the item is as perfect as the main purchase, inspected and cant fault for a free gift thank you

Advantages: I didn't pay for them .

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Steven Missen
Dec 12, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earings. Unusual appearance but very nice all the same.

Advantages: Will match any attire.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Roy Bennett
Dec 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife has wanted a pair of black pearl earrings for some time. Your advertisement came up on Facebook and I asked her if these were to her liking. They were and I have bought them for a Christmas present.

Advantages: Great selection and easy to browse and order. Then just sit back and wait for delivery.

Disadvantages: Non that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dawn McKaig
Dec 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are little gems. The perfect Christmas gift for a dear friend who is going to adore these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. david johnson
Dec 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I cant believe these were a gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Dibben
Nov 24, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good value and quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dawn De Fazio
Oct 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a present for my daughter - the pearls were packaged nicely with a card. Nice touch and there was also the certificate of worth of the pearls.

Advantages: Happy to know that I have bought a good product and trust the certification issued

Disadvantages: I was a bit confusing to redeem credits on the account
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marian regan
Oct 22, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have so many pairs of earings but these will be one of my best. they look and feel so good.

Advantages: so easy to wear they look very classy!

Disadvantages: just cannot think of any these pearls are just devine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Christopher Paul
Oct 11, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect match to the necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. adrian woloszyn
Sep 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice stuff.. My lady she loves them..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Tina Young
Jul 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a really lovely free gift

Advantages: The colour is so vivid,really lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Roy Pritchard
May 23, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great free gift with purchase. Different enough from the item I purchased to be given at another time

Advantages: Free extra!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Thomas
May 16, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. ROGER DEMPSTER
Mar 6, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A very welcome and attractive extra to our purchase.

Advantages: very elegant!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Christine Jackson
Feb 23, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the free gift will match a pendant I already have
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Rosemary Reeves
Feb 9, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
A nice bonus gift but very similar to others that I already have so will probably give it as a gift.

Advantages: Extra for nothing

Disadvantages: Would have preferred to get a price reduction on the item oerdered instead of a bonus gift that I would not normally have ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. norman mcfadyen
Feb 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My fiancé loved them.

Advantages: Cheap price compared to the high street.

Disadvantages: Complicated and disappointing to deal with. Okay if you just want to make a quick online purchase but the loyalty scheme seems to lack any loyalty towards the customer. It is just a gimmick to get more money from you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. HARRY TUSZYNSKI
Dec 28, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect finish to compliment the necklace, both in a nice presentation box
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gareth Frost
Dec 26, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice and made my mother really happy this Christmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk