The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink

6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

38 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. Paul Whiskin
Dec 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Came as a free gift with my other order but I would have gladly paid for these!

Advantages: Free!

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Josephine Wookey
Aug 18, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely colour.

Advantages: A perfect gift

Disadvantages: None that i can see at present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. joanna turner
Jul 9, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very delicate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. mark romans
Jun 9, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice thought but not really necessary.
Quality looked good and I will of course be handing them over to my wife

Advantages: Always like to think you've bagged yourself a bargain

Disadvantages: If totally honest I think it sort of de-values the order.
Over £1000 off the price of the first gift then a free gift worth so say £179? Seems too good to be true in which case it normally is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Neville Roberts
Jan 30, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really nice product and first class service - many thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Dodd
Dec 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A bonus gift of quality. Excellent

Advantages: Extra incentive to use Pearls Only

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Gullidge
Dec 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very dainty and understated yet a pretty colour, these are perfect for my daughter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Valerie McArthur
Dec 2, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Free gift and not often you get a quality product.

Advantages: Very pretty and delicate to suit many occasions.

Disadvantages: To show the pearls at their best I think they could have been placed in a small box, but you do supply an attractive pouch to store them in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Matthews
Oct 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
For a free gift this item is fantastic - and i will get lots of wear out of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ANNE HAWKINS
Aug 12, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff

A pretty everyday earring set. The colour is very subtle and lovely. The silver butterfly fastenings feel very secure. Excellent price.

Advantages:
Can be worn alongside other earrings in multiple
pierced ears - and enhance effect.

Disadvantages:
None thus far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kseniya Cukahina
Jul 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got these earrings as a bonus gift and will give them to my mum. They are absolutely beautiful and a very good quality. I am very pleased with the purchase and will be coming back for more pearls.

Advantages: Price

Disadvantages: Nine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. alison davies
Mar 25, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really pretty earrings. My daughter loves them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marguerite Pollard
Mar 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was delighted to receive the extra gift and they are beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Zabrocky
Feb 21, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What can I say, they were a free gift with the order, as always beautifully made, gorgeous pearls. No bad word to say about them

Advantages: free and beautiful

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Noe
Jan 28, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
so pretty

Advantages: quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. CLIFF PERRY
Jan 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, attractive gift which I gave to my favourite girlfriend

Advantages: just very beautiful and FREE

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Malcolm Wright
Dec 30, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The free gift of the Pink Pearl Earrings was a nice surprise, to be added to the service I had received on my main purchase. Whilst they were not perfectly round their shape was acceptable. They are a well made pair of earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Donald Rydings
Dec 29, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a freebie! Really beatiful colour, not too pink - and of excellent quality. So versatile and discreet, these can be worn for any occasion - or just for pleasure.

Advantages: I said it all before - their versatility is amazing because they enhance anything..

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Rhiyoma Ogadako
Dec 23, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Cute earrings

Advantages: Nice free gift

Disadvantages: I have very similar earrings already
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Forbes Bowie
Dec 18, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was an unexpected bonus, again beautiful quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Christina Sweeney
Dec 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect, just what I wanted.

Advantages: They cost me nothing due to the bracelet I had just bought.

Disadvantages: None, they are gorgeous!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Winnie Chiu
Dec 11, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
You can't complaint about any freebie

Advantages: free

Disadvantages: size too small.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. malcolm stevenson
Dec 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent delivery responce once again.value for money .thank you m.stevenson

Advantages: prompt service at all times.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Bob Holtom
Dec 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exceptional quality. As a free gift a very welcome surprise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Gillespie
Oct 31, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent value for an excellent product that is beautifully finished

Advantages: Being able to choose from a wide variety of similar items know they will be value for money and of the highest quality

Disadvantages: Not being able to view or handle the product before purchase but that is negated by later purchases on receipt and knowing there is a first class returns policy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk