The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
black20

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in MarieAnt White


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Khadar Magan Barre
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Perfect site. Quick delivery. As described. Just the perfect site.

Advantages: Quick delivery.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amanda Boss
May 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A really pretty set, looks stunning on. The pearls have a lovely lustre.

Advantages: Delivered within five days . I would say very good value for money.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lucia Beresova
Jan 7, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a gift for my mum, they are just beautiful. She likes them and she was very happy, me too. Price was very good and delivery very quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan
Jul 31, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The delivery time was excellent! From the time of ordering item, it took less than five days
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
daz
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great for any occasion. Wife loves them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
harriett
Sep 8, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
it was a gift for my mother on her birthday. brilliant could not ask for anything else. a perfect present to give to a loved one. as a set was wonderful, great for any occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Swifty
Aug 30, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Purchased this as a gift for my wife as we celebrate our pearl anniversary. She is delighted with the set and looks stunning wearing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kay
Jul 2, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift for a 50th birthday present - gratefully received by the birthday lady
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Nov 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] bought as a wedding day gift for my mum -I was so pleased with them I gave a sneak preview and she loved them, she wants to wear on the day of the wedding now, as they are so lovely
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
the bride to be
Mar 4, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I plan to use it as an accessory to my wedding dress and hopefully to other outfits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk