The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

17 results found
Show results 1 - 17
Mrs. Sarah Summerling
Oct 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Arrived super fast. All seems well present for my daughter,so not been worn yet, also hoping pearl size big enough.

Advantages: Seems like a great price not sure how realistic regular price actually is as not really able to compare? I also paid £189 and my appraised value is £795. whereas this review is saying I paid 175 with a regular price of £875

Disadvantages: Not being able to actually see the item you are buying until its been paid for and posted.
Seems as if you pay less you get more value??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Alan Norris
Apr 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A class pearls had the best experience with pearls only

Advantages: Email as soon as the order is at different stages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Val
Mar 14, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Was little disappointed by the length, the 16inches includes clasp as well, not just the necklace. The extra inch would have made it sit better on neck. However for value would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dodo
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pearls glow well, but clasp rather flimsy and could break.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Granie Annie
Apr 10, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
This will compliment and finish the outfir for my son's wedding in June
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy customer
Jan 2, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
We were a bit reluctant to order 'pearls' from an interent site that we new nothing about. However, having dons so we would have no concerns about using them again. The necklace we brought is beautiful and my mother-in-law loves it. Looks like it cost a lot more than the price. The presentation box is a bit on the cheapside but the silk pouch is a nice touch. don't get over excited by the free gifts as teh pearls are such low quality (in the free gift) that you can't really give them to anybody to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris aka Kylie
Oct 3, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
I matched to a pair of 5-6mm earings with exactly the same lustre to wear for a wedding. If I really wanted to improve the necklace I would have spent a little more on the clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Amber
May 11, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
I liked the pearls - they seemed to be of good quality and of uniform size. I think that the clasp could be upgraded a little and felt that the packaging seemed somewhat insubstantial in comparison to that of other similar products.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
unique_identifier
Dec 16, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really pleased with the necklace; it was an 18th birthday gift and the recipient was thrilled to have it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JMR
Mar 17, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pleased with the product [...] I've already placed another order
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
steve
Jan 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The recipient wears this in the evenings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ana
Dec 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A quality set of pearls, that stands out in the crowd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ali
Dec 30, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely string of pearls which exceeded anything I could find elsewhere at the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TC
Dec 29, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Busty Bishop
Dec 24, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] I love pearls and can't think of any bad comments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I haven't had the pleasure of wearing them yet as they are being saved for my forthcoming wedding. They look fantastic and fall just perfectly on the neck, I can't wait to showcase them at my wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NIMROD
Dec 3, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful as advertised at a very competative price, was really skeptical at first but wasnt disappointed in the end.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk