The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Chantel White


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. Sue Claridge
Dec 15, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous ring really good quality!!!
Lovely box and lovely pouch to keep it in.
Very professional set up. I'm very impressed.
I have never left a review for anything but thought I had to say how pleased I am with the product and the service.

Advantages: Lovely touches like the personalised letter, free gift and the two pouches to keep them in.
The five pearls as reference,the cleaning cloth. All small touches that make a big difference. Very professional.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynne Ainsworth
Apr 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a beautiful ring and looks like something that should have cost at least twice what I paid for it!

Advantages: A great value ring that looks very classy.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Emily Mulligan
Nov 18, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely ring looks just like the picture you see good size pearl good fit also bought this for a gift will buy one for myself soon

Advantages: Value for money, have been looking for this gift for a while but other rings did not have as much wow factor as this one and they were more expensive

Disadvantages: For a gift would have liked the box to be a little more expensive looking
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tatiana Bowes
Apr 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely ring with a nice sized pearl.
The ring sits perfectly on my finger and does not move around. Wanted a plain but substantial looking ring and this ring fits the bill perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Paula Conn
Mar 21, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely ring will enjoy wearing it

Advantages: Good sized pearl and lovely design.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer
May 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This ring has been admired on numerous occasions. I use it on a daily basis but also is suitable for special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sue
Jan 9, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The perfect gift[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael
May 10, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this ring for my Daughter to wear on her Wedding Day to go with some Pearl jewellery that she already possessed. [...]My Daughter was thrilled with the ring and the additional extras.I think it was good value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk