The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink

6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Atina Pink

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 12 review(s)
3 stars
 7 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

32 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Debbie Foster
Nov 28, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Amazingly beautiful, perfectly compliments the ear rings

Advantages: Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. john phillips
Nov 28, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The Pearls look as good as stated with gold stem and butterfly's all stamped with hallmark. Very pleased.
However, the free gift looks great with pink pearls - sadly one of the pearls had a pitting on them but they were a free gift and I am sure my wife will love them.
The presentation bags for both products look classy - very, very, pleased overall.

Advantages: ease of ordering good informative website.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages other than one pearl in the free gift pitted but this does not matter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Twist
Sep 6, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was informed that I would receive a bonus necklace withe my original purchase and I am delighted with my beautiful pink pearl necklace.

Advantages: The advantage of having this lovely necklace is that I can wear this all the time and save my purchased necklace for special occasions (which will be often).

Disadvantages: There can be no disadvantes from receiving such a lovely necklace for free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Murlene Goberdhan
Aug 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pink pearls. Also great quality. I was looking at pink pearl necklace days before my purchase...so I was very happy for this gift.

Advantages: Pretty colours

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sadaf Gill
Feb 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Came as a bonus gift, loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ruth Nugent
Feb 21, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful colour to the pearls

Advantages: Colour

Disadvantages: None as it was a free gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Richard Moyes
Jan 22, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
Nice bonus gift

Advantages: As above

Disadvantages: Not keen on the silver between the pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Derek Cole
Dec 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As a bonus gift I can only say well done and thank you, again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen Yard
Dec 13, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice usual good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Teenagh Coughlan
Dec 6, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
With this being a free gift I was expecting some cheap rubbish but it is actually a lovely necklace. I am going to keep it for myself!

Advantages: Robust yet dainty

Disadvantages: The fastening is difficult to open
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sandra Ellis
Nov 29, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely free gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sharon Jones
Mar 4, 2015
 
- Average, Ordinary
This item looks very good but the quality is not as good as the products bought, but I'm not complaining as it was a free gift and I am wearing it daily
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Larraine Regan
Feb 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a lovely surprise to receive this as a free gift. It is really unusual and lovely to wear.

Advantages: Design, colour, length all perfect.

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Henry
Dec 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely bonus. I bought the black version of this necklace and although it's the same style, the pink version give a different look; just as lovely though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Gillespie
Dec 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
First class bonus and excellent product as a gift

Advantages: Makes purchasing all worth while when extras like this are included

Disadvantages: Unable to view the product before hand but not a major problem
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Eric Harrison
Dec 1, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
A good freeby Wife cannot use it as she can only have gold next to her skin ( allergic to other metals. ) Good present for someone for Christmas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Caton
Nov 28, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely bonus gift for my niece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Bernadette Gallagher
Nov 17, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty pink necklace that I am able to wear every day/

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Nov 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jill Davies
Oct 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a bonus necklace which was a lovely surprise. Most unusua;, pale pink pearls interspersed with silver coloured beads and a little longer in length. Must buy some earrings to go with it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jacqueline Bunn
Oct 1, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Lovely little necklace especially as it was free.

Advantages: Gives me another choice of pearl necklace to wear.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen Overton
Oct 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice as an extra.

Advantages: Just very nice

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Davison
Jul 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely free gift, will be a pleasure to wear

Advantages: Free what can I say,

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. paul sparrow
Jul 15, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
sweet bonus gift very pleased

Advantages: fuss free shopping

Disadvantages: none what so ever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Auste Kucinskaite
Apr 22, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
beautiful pearls, maybe those silver bubbles in between could be less shiny
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk