The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Kaitlyn White

8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Kaitlyn White

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

40 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. Gill Hurst
Feb 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with my purchase. The necklace is beautiful and just what I'd been looking for. The added bonus earrings are lovely too. Can't fault the service from ordering to speed of delivery.

Advantages: Excellent quality and being able to choose different size pearls and length of necklace.

Disadvantages: The clasp is a bit fiddly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Joyce Taylor
Dec 22, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pleased with them. Look lovely.Pearls are larger than I thought but I am very happy with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sara Healey
Dec 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace of lovely pearls. Lovely presentation box and purse. Very pleased with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. david McRobert
Jun 28, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a anniversary present for my wife and she loves it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marguerite Pollard
Apr 10, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
they are even more lovely than I thought they would be

Advantages: you can see exactly what the products are online,the only problem being which one to buy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. M Bate
Dec 11, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quick delivery and beautifully packaged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jo Matthews
Oct 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely love the item - will make such a difference on my wedding day. Can not wait to wear the necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. CLIFF PERRY
Jan 11, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fast delivery and was very pleased when I opened the box - very beautiful pearls - my only gripe is that the clasp looks a bit tacky - but the comparison pearls indicated what good quality the strung pearls are - and the freebie pearl ear studs were a great gift for my favourite girlfriend - All in all, thank you very, very much

Advantages: beautiful quality pearls - very fast service - great presentation and packaging - v good value

Disadvantages: clasp not as nice as expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Daniel Smith
Nov 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As its a Christmas presant I haven't seen it yet as I had it gift wrapped. But looking at the quality of the free gift I got i can tell this is going to be better

Advantages: Quick delivery
Quality pearls

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine rennie
Sep 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
first class service. Pearls are amazing. They are for my sisters 60th Birthday and she loves them

Advantages: quick and easy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Fiona Blake
Jul 25, 2014
 
- Not Good
Very disappointed, however I have ordered a more expensive and, I hope, better quality necklace.

Advantages: Just the right length

Disadvantages: One pearl had large patch that wasn't covered in nacre and was in a very obvious place,nearly at the bottom of the drop. Clasp felt flimsy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Davison
Jul 13, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace, bought as a gift and I am thinking of buying another for myself

Advantages: Easy to buy on line, arrived quickly great value for money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Keith Simpson
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I had done a lot of searching for a necklace for my wife. I was truly impressed by both the quality and value of the Kaitlin necklace from Pearls only .Excellent craftsmanship ,solid clasp. My wife was amazed, she thought I had spent a King's ransom on them...Brownie points for me!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a stunning pearl necklace, absolutely fabulous.5 Stars .Brilliant service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Aneesa Riaz
Nov 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Immensely happy with my purchase. Fast delivery and amazing service. Couldn't have been happier. Will definitely be buying again from here.

Advantages: Amazing low prices
Fast delivery
Very friendly customer service
High quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clare lizzie
Aug 6, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Necklace was absolutely stunning!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Blob
Jul 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gift fro my niece she loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bubba1085
Apr 16, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this item to wear on my wedding day and they didn't disappoint. They looked stunning with my dress and everyone commented how beautiful they they were.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
K the Dr
Apr 3, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Everything arrived on time and as described. Good value for money and generally well presented. Only comment for improvement is that the lining of the presentation box is a bit cheap and black fluff gets onto the pearls and spoils the first impression
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miffy
Mar 26, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls, because they are the less expensive ones you can wear them every day with no worry. Ive only ever had cheap plastic 'pearls' in the past so these were my first ones. I had no idea you could buy pearls this cheaply, most plastic and glass imitations cost what I paid for these. They are all pretty much the same size and spherical shape, slight imperfections on close inspection but honestly I would really recommend these especially for your first purchase or like me your always on a budget. Pearls are incredibly retro and chic and ideal for anyone who loves 50s/vintage styles. I shall be buying more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne the dancer
Mar 7, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent delivery service, I was kept informed through out the whole transaction
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marrajack
Jan 29, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
very good service - extremely pleased with both product and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JSW
Jan 25, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with this. I purchased 3 in one go and they were all well received. They arrived within 3 days or ordering, they were in excellent condition and very well gift wrapped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mozart Lover
Nov 29, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was bought as an 18th birthday present for a friend's daughter. She adored it and commented on the lustre of the pearls. She said the necklace made her feel "really grown up".
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tincanstorm
Nov 24, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this product as a gift for my sister's 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SID
Nov 24, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
As described. Quality great. Service fast
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk