The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Kaitlyn White


5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

28 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. CLIVE THOMAS
Jun 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ths is my first encounter with Pearls Only and I was most impressed. I was attracted to the Company name in that it appeared to be a single use organisation and being located in a famous Oyster town I hoped that the merchandise would match I have not been disappointed. The website is easy to scroll around and offers a wide range of jewellery at very reasonable prices; the offer of a gift for spending a relatively small amount was a good selling feature. I was frankly a bit sceptical at the "regular" but as I have an authentication certificate for my purchases I will take it at face value. I am very pleased with my gifts for my wife on our Pearl Anniversary and will probably buy other items in the future. I have not read any other reviews although I normally do research when considering a new site.
Over the years my wife and I have bought gems and jewellery from all over the world and it is good to support a BRITISH based company that offers a fine service.

Advantages: I am impressed with range of the subjects in the Website and have enjoyed putting this review together and hope it will be helpful to others

Disadvantages: none found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. George Tod
Feb 12, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
3 nice pieces of jewellery, just a shame they came in one box. Looks terrible Does anyone at pearls only think about presentation.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: How can you give these 3 pieces of jewellery as a 21st birthday present, just stuffed into a box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andrew Robert
Oct 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are well worth the money and would recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Godfred Nettey
Dec 6, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm very happy with the choice of freshwater pearls set. Delivery was prompt and very satisfactory.

Advantages: The price was very reasonable

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Janine Hazzard
Sep 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the quality , service was very good. , and I will b wearing them on Saturday at my son's wedding on Saturday
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Powell
Jul 21, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. dawn smallman
Jun 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stunning pearls! I'm so pleased with my purchase and will ordering more for my daughters graduation. Very helpful customer service too.

Advantages: Easy to order, great quality and fast delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jennifer Harrison
May 20, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So happy I found this site, I got this set as a treat for myself, and I love it, defo worth gettin for the price, so good I'm even looking to get the same set again in black
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pip
Apr 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was purchased as a gift for my neice to wear on her wedding day. I was very happy with the quality. She is over the moon and can't wait to show the set off with her wedding dress.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
moll
Jan 1, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls but clasp not very secure
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalija
Dec 27, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
PERFECT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luminary39
Dec 26, 2012
 
- Needs That Special Something
The first time my lady tried on the necklace the clasp came undone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
min
Aug 2, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
i love wearing the complete set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kerry
May 15, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Don't have a bad thing to say about this item, was brought for my Aunty for her 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer
May 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use this product on a daily basis but it is perfect for special occasions too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
nadine
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
will look perfect with my wedding dress and will be great to keep for my daughter for her wedding day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Svetlachok
Nov 3, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice set for special occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Davy
Aug 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loved this gift and the staff were so helpful when buying
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mag
Jul 12, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Upgrade to the silver or clasp you really want. Only a 4 cause i have not seen them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
M
Apr 27, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DV
Mar 30, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Considering the price, it isn't surprising that the shape/colour of the pearls is not the best. Good starter set though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rach
Mar 28, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] quality pearls. Very good value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vegga
Jan 6, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] I was so pleased! That was a Christmas gift for my mum and she was soooooooo happy to get it! Unfortunately it could be a little longer on her neck but anyway that's yhe best I could find on internet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob the builder
Nov 27, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Purchased as a present, very pleased with quality of pearls. Clasps were very nice. One small adverse point was that the bracelet was quite short. overall very good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Faye
Jul 30, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
These were for bridal presents, beautiful gift set would of liked a better box but the little bags are lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk