The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Athena Lavender


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mrs. Carole Reilly
Dec 3, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a free gift with another purchase. Very pretty pendant which I will definitely wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gwen Gall
Nov 14, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl pendant is delightful and has been well admired

Advantages: My purchases from you are excellent value for money, and really good quality. They're nicely presented too, which makes a difference when they're gifts.

Disadvantages: None I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Paul Buckle
Aug 2, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Brilliant gift

Advantages: Free

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jacqui Smith
Jun 29, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely lilac colour and modern design.

Advantages: A very different way to wear a pearl.

Disadvantages: Chain could have been longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Proctor
May 10, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was a quite beautiful little 'bonus present' for placing an order. I love it!

Advantages: Very tasteful - and how very generous of Pearls Only to add it in as a 'bonus gift' to my order.

Disadvantages: None, that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Karen Cox
May 3, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice Bonus really pleased for every day use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Emily George
Mar 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A nice little contemporary piece.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. JOHN PENN
Aug 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Vey attractive and unusual

Advantages: This was excellent value for money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Pearce
Aug 11, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was sent as a bonus gift with an order for a string of pearls. The pendant was really lovely and we gave it to our mother with the pearls, she loved it and is going to keep it to wear.

Advantages: It was a very pleasant surprise to receive such a good quality item as a bonus.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is that the chain was a little short for me but fitted my mother perfectly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gillian Gibbs
Jun 26, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful free gift! Quality very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mo'
Jun 16, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was a free gift with my purchase and all i can say is that it is very beautiful and my girlfriend was very pleased with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Phil Boyd
Apr 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely pendant, much appreciated as a free gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk