The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Nina Pink

7-8mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Nina Pink

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Ms. BW
Oct 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. C.Lovelock
Sep 13, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
What a contrast to the black pearl I purchased for my wife for our anniversary. It really looks amazing, beautiful lustre in a sun style setting. Perfect birthday present.

Advantages: Supplied in a lovelly drawstring purple and gold protective bag for transport and storage.

Disadvantages: None, please buy with confidence from Paul and Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela MacDonald
Aug 28, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
A nice (free!) surprise! Will give it to my sister in law, she will love it. Pearl is a good size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Kathy Hu
Aug 20, 2016
 
- Average, Ordinary
This one looks cheap but don't mind get it free
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Pierre Bale
Jul 2, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a great necklace which we received as a free gift. Once again, better in real life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Jobson
Apr 11, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Can't go wrong when its free!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Andrea Turner
Mar 26, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pendant
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sandra Eggleton
Feb 27, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good size pearl, pretty delicate necklace, with nice size chain.

Advantages: This complements the pearl set bought, and can be worn with the earrings as they are a perfect colour match. So in theory, I have 2 sets of jewellery to wear.

Disadvantages: I can see no hall marks on th silver chain to confirm it is silver.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Barrie Waring
Dec 21, 2015
 
- Average, Ordinary
Very attractive and makes a good gift

Advantages: Good price

Disadvantages: Long delivery by 1st class Royal Mail
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. alan webster
Dec 20, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Lindsey Myers
Dec 19, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An unexpected free gift... Fantastic!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Keith Dyer
Dec 5, 2015
 
- Average, Ordinary
not bad for a bonus gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andrew Robert
Oct 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Got this as a bonus the wife loves it
Really good service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Westwood
Sep 12, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very attractive free gift. Quite lightweight.

Advantages: Attractive pearl set in a Sun.

Disadvantages: Cannot see any as bonus gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Sep 5, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As this item is a gift very affordable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. elizabeth dunnett
May 16, 2015
 
- Needs That Special Something
in fairness I haven't really looked at this item as it isn't something I would have chosen but it will make a very nice gift

Advantages: it was free

Disadvantages: perhaps money off second item would have been good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elizabeth Lawrence
Nov 24, 2014
 
- Not Good
The chain is so short and it's not very attractive. This came free with my order. I wouldn't pay for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Helen Shearer
Apr 22, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Another lovely piece of jewellry

Advantages: Can be worn at any occasion.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jarek Plewa
Mar 10, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Nice piece for someone starting thier pearl collection
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk