The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in White


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mrs. Karen Scott
Jul 11, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Stunning - bought as a treat for myself and delighted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Dave Gordon
Mar 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A truly beautiful set of pearls. These were a 30th wedding anniversary present for my wife and she is delighted with them. I would recommend anyone considering a purchase to view what is on offer, I think you will find what you are after at an excellent price.

Advantages: The service I received from ordering to receiving the jewellery 5 days later was excellent, with lots of updates.

Disadvantages: There aren't any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. BW
Oct 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful sets will buy again the other products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. susette maloney
Feb 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
couldn't be more thrilled with them

Advantages: very quick delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. CAROLINE Eardley
Mar 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Have bought for my daughter's wedding and although not worn properly yet, they look beautiful and feel lovely

Advantages: Look stunning and great value for real pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucky
Aug 27, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
love them all.!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
chris
Jun 18, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I can't fault the product since it is as described. The choice of lengths was great.I had Express Delivery,and was impressed with their arrival less than four days from placing the order. (China to UK.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
anna
Dec 11, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anna
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a gift for my Mum and she loves it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk