The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3503 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Presentation absolutely gorgeous! Bought it for a friend's June birthday, (pearl is the birthstone for June)

Advantages: Everything

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2017
 
- Needs That Special Something
Had to order these as the 6-7mm size I originally ordered came more as 7-8mm so too big. As my daughter's birthday was approaching fast I had to pay £22 for quick delivery, it would have been nice if some of this was refunded as the original pearls were not as specified. All done through email, you can't speak to anyone.

Advantages: Nice lustre and colour.

Disadvantages: Flimsy clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely love my ring, it truly was everything I was hoping for.

The next time I am considering buying a pearl item I will be going down this same route.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the quality, finish and packaging. Also with the speedy delivery. Perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with my purchase ..necklace is lovely and sits beautifully..so easy to order and arrived very quickly and nicely packaged ..delighted with the extra gifts ..cleaning cloth and little bag for safe keeping and traveling ..amazed at the selection of pearls ...will definitely reorder from your firm again ....

Advantages: Easy to order ...

Disadvantages: None ..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ths is my first encounter with Pearls Only and I was most impressed. I was attracted to the Company name in that it appeared to be a single use organisation and being located in a famous Oyster town I hoped that the merchandise would match I have not been disappointed. The website is easy to scroll around and offers a wide range of jewellery at very reasonable prices; the offer of a gift for spending a relatively small amount was a good selling feature. I was frankly a bit sceptical at the "regular" but as I have an authentication certificate for my purchases I will take it at face value. I am very pleased with my gifts for my wife on our Pearl Anniversary and will probably buy other items in the future. I have not read any other reviews although I normally do research when considering a new site.
Over the years my wife and I have bought gems and jewellery from all over the world and it is good to support a BRITISH based company that offers a fine service.

Advantages: I am impressed with range of the subjects in the Website and have enjoyed putting this review together and hope it will be helpful to others

Disadvantages: none found
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely earrings, beautifully presented in a pretty box with another little bag

Advantages: SUPER PRICE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are beautiful earrings. Very comfortable to wear and really good quality. I am buying a second pair because I very annoyingly lost one down the sink when taking them off one evening! Love them and wear them almost every day.

Advantages: They are good quality for a decent price.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
5 stars.. Just received it just in time for a birthday present and more than I could have hoped, beautiful piece of jewelry and the special person who received it was over the moon. .Thank you

Advantages: Excellent product with excellent customer service

Disadvantages: Unusually. ..none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
nicely packaged and lovely quality. Not yet worn but hopefully they will be admired when the time comes

Advantages: quick and efficient ordering and delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received this beautiful necklace 5 days after I placed the order. It is even more beautiful than I could have imagined! The packaging was sleek and elegant, the after care leaflet and wipes were perfect. I felt as though I had gone into store and got excellent customer service! Thank you so much!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent Pearl set,very pleased

Advantages: Great product at a great price!

Disadvantages: Can't think of any!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pink colour. Very feminine and goes beautifully with the ring and the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love the bracelet. Feminine and mysterious....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really love it. Big nice dark pearl.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pink colour. Very feminine and looks lovely in my hand.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pink colour and very feminine earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased these earrings to match a necklace and bracelet set I already owned. They are beautiful.

Advantages: I ordered the more secure backs when purchasing this pair of replacement earrings.

Disadvantages: I lost my original pair as they do not have the most secure backs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Smashing bracelet really pleased

Advantages: Very easy website to use

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls I am very pleased with my purchase

Advantages: Website is very user friendly

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent item . Perfect for our special anniversary.

Advantages: Simple yet stylish design.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearl earings were beautiful with really dainty filigree butterflies. Love them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am really pleased with pearls I received they are beautiful.

Disadvantages: My only very tiny complaint was the box they were received in was rather battered and slightly crushed going through the post. On the flip side I thought the satin purses were a great addition which I will probably use instead of the box.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are just lovely, they sit well and are just the right length.

Advantages: A lot of choice so perhaps I will have to look again for another pair !

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Perfect site. Quick delivery. As described. Just the perfect site.

Advantages: Quick delivery.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk