The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER £75
Ends Wednesday !
6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink
Regular Price: £39.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

3489 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice but very fine chain

Advantages: easy order

Disadvantages: no choce of chain size
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nicely selected pearls in size and colour to give a very pleasing necklace. Good value too.

Advantages: It is great to be able to brows in comfort a vast range on line, knowing they will arrive exactly as described.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good product at a fair price. Unfortunately, in my case the service was let down by the royal Mail who took 10 days to deliver it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought these as a gift for a very fussy friend. She loves them!!

Advantages: Elegant style and beautiful quality pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Another lovely piece of pearl jewellery.
Usual excellent service with special packaging.

Disadvantages: NONE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fantastic delivery, ordered on sunday and arrived on Monday afternoon.

Advantages: Competitive price compared to other UK sources.

Disadvantages: Butterfly clip is tiny and very easy to loose.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived quickly. Look lovely with necklace purchased previously.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these pearl earrings so much I am going to buy another pair. I ordered one day and they were delivered the next day. Love the little gifts in the parcel as well. Pearls only are well worth a visit as there is something for everyone.

Advantages: Good pearls beautifully made

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My partner had wanted a pearl necklace, and when she got this set the smile on her face said it all . Lovely

Advantages: Lovely set

Disadvantages: Emailed company about when it would arrive , i have chosen standard deliveries, and they gave me 7-10 working days , told me it was DHL / Royal Mail / USPS .
They didn't have a clue . It was Royal Mail and took 3 days .
They didn't even know if first class or second class .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls. Very round and equal in size. Wife loved it

Advantages: Quick delivery and using VIP pearl club points save me some money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived in good time, well packaged and a very good product all as described and looks great

Advantages: Low cost, good delivery time, kept informed of order progress, lots of information with the ring.

Disadvantages: Can't think of any at the moment, all is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service and quality product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought 2 of these for my daughters for a family wedding. The looked good on the website but look fantastic on glad I found pearls only uk

Advantages: Quick delivery excellent price Beautiful Pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 8, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very nice pearls but I think they are AAA as they are not perfectly round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Order arrived very promtly. Bonus nexklace very pretty. I cannot comment on the necklace purchased because it was ordered as a gift I had it gift wrapped, therefore I haven't seen it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Order arrived very promtly. Bonus nexklace very pretty. I cannot comment on the necklace purchased because it was ordered as a gift I had it gift wrapped, therefore I haven't seen it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings.
All round super service, would not hesitate to recommend Pearls Only to my friends
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are AAA. I didn't think that would show but the pearls are not as round as the AAAA. However it was my choice to buy the rather than the higher grade and I don't think anyone else would notice so I'm happy!

Advantages: Always get good service from PearlsOnly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty but the keepers are too small and very fiddly to get on straight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearls but the keepers are too small and fiddly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As good as it looked. Very pleased.

Advantages: Matches previous purchases

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a wedding present for my wife to be, hoping it will compliment her dress. Easy to order, emails daily on progress and arrived on time. Look fantastic, hope Michelle feels the same way.

Advantages: Easy to order

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with my necklace. It is beautiful and of excellent quality. I have worn it many times and received so many compliments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A truly beautiful set of pearls. These were a 30th wedding anniversary present for my wife and she is delighted with them. I would recommend anyone considering a purchase to view what is on offer, I think you will find what you are after at an excellent price.

Advantages: The service I received from ordering to receiving the jewellery 5 days later was excellent, with lots of updates.

Disadvantages: There aren't any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Super, just right!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

‚Äč Seals
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk