The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3532 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product which I've bought to go with the necklace and earrings previously purchased.

Advantages: Ease of website for purchases.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful was my wife's reply she is absolutely delighted with them they are very good quality very well worth it's.

Advantages: B

Disadvantages: B
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful item received in a fast, friendly and super-efficient manner. Thanks very much!

Advantages: Order with confidence

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely bracelet, very pleased bought for a present.

Advantages: All products my family have bought off this site have been great quality. Would recommend to anyone.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted with my pearls and the speed of delivery. No complaints at all.

Advantages: Extensive choice of grades of pearls and styles. Prices to suit all budgets.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Waiting for replacement as I ordered wrong size, but very pleased with quality. Excellent value

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased with quality and look as I'm sure my wife will be on her birthday when she wears them

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stunning and elegant. I loved this ring and how it looked on my finger. Highly recommend.

Advantages: f

Disadvantages: f
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply beautiful and fitted perfectly. Highly recommend.

Advantages: f

Disadvantages: f
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful product quick delivery well packaged

Advantages: all ready to give as a present

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearl chain a bit thin so will replace

Advantages: Love the pearl

Disadvantages: Chain to thin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have no experience of pearls therefore trusting in the expertise of the vendor. Sometimes a sale seems to good to be true as the retail price versus valuation is considerably different.

Advantages: No comment

Disadvantages: No comment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I, and more importantly, my wife were impressed and delighted with the item. I was particularly pleased with the great price and with the thoughtful gifts.

Advantages: I was able to choose my wife's birthday gift without the pressure of a sales person in a shop and the gifts were delivered within days to my home suitably gift wrapped.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages whatsoever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are lovely and different. I wasn't sure if I should get them as they are not perfectly round but I am so glad I did get them as they are beautiful and unique.

Advantages: Different

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
High quality and very good design of items. Was a very good present for anniversary.

Advantages: High quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This lovely just what I expected

Advantages: Lots of sizes to choose from

Disadvantages: None at the moment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Still waiting for appraisal certificate

Advantages: Great price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Stunning - bought as a treat for myself and delighted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice earrings good value would recomend

Advantages: quick delivery nice price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty and a lovely delicate colour. Comfortable to wear and not too large. Bought some smaller pink earrings but have found them a bit too small.

Advantages: Delicate colour blends in with most other colours

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Received ear rings promptly, however, I'm writing this before the gift has been given, so, I have to wait to see how she feels about them...

Advantages: Convenience and clarity of view of product and purchase process

Disadvantages: Gently, gently be it said, but the soft purse included is a bit naff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good service on time and very well presented

Advantages: Presentation of product very good

Disadvantages: Delivered when wife was in
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pretty necklace, looks very nice on the neck

Advantages: Good mix of colours
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Little disappointed in this product, bought same braclet for a friend a couple of years ago it was beautiful. So decided to treat myself but the quality is not nearly as good. Pearls in variety of sizes and mis shaped. Lustre not as good.

Advantages: Good size, colour pretty

Disadvantages: As above.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls. Ideal present

Advantages: Good price. Good quality. Beautiful pearls

Disadvantages: Clasp looks a little delicate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk