The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3628 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jan 17, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful in every way. I bought these for my granddaughter to wear on her wedding day and I know she will be delighted with them.
Customer care excellent.

Advantages: Plenty of choice of size and colour of pearl and of length of strand. I could even choose the clasp which means my Granddaughter has almost a bespoke necklace.

Disadvantages: I can’t find any!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 15, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
i found your product was delievered on time and i am very pleased with the qualty of them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lustrous earrings which will last a lifetime.

Advantages: Again can be worn with jeans right through to a ball gown. Love them.

Disadvantages: Not one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 8, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful white pearls. Exceptional quality. They look a million dollars.

Advantages: So pleased I chose this - can be worn with everything.

Disadvantages: None that I can foresee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2018
 
- That's Good Stuff
Picture is a true representation of the product. It arrived promptly and is very attractively presented.

Advantages: The stones compliment the black pearls and the image is very attractive.

Disadvantages: The product could be a lot cheaper if there was an option about having the 'free gift' valued at £49.00.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product,Great service and Exceptional support service.
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pearl earrings arrived promptly, we’ll packaged. They are very nice, nice size. Pearls are bright and shiny and make a nice present but I don’t know enough about pearls to know their quality. They look like they are worth what i paid but not £749!! Retail price.

Disadvantages: The earring stud was slightly bent on one of the earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely set of pearls,very pleased with my order.very good price and 2 free gifts with my order ,nice touch. Box the set came in could be improved .

Advantages: Quick service, kept me up to date with my order,which was great peace of mind, great price

Disadvantages: The presentation box the set came in could be greatly improved, my set came in 1 rectangle box & really does'nt show the set off to its best, the only other thing was the clasp which looks like it could come un done quite easily,but time will tell on that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife, sure she will be highly delighted.

Advantages: Good quality at a very reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As always with pearls only ,a very quick service , very lovely necklace ,good colour of the pearls

,my wife will love her Xmas present ,thank you .

Advantages: Quick and hassle free service .

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this pearl necklace for myself. I found many beautiful pearl collections at your online store that got my attention and I decided to buy one for myself.. I liked this pearl set because it is multi-color and can be used as an accessory for different occasions.

Advantages: Your pearl set is multi-color, which makes it wearable any day whether it's a holiday or a weekday. Thank you for the presents.



Disadvantages: I haven't noticed any problems with the quality.

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought the pearl earrings for myself too. I'm very satisfied with them as I always wanted to obtain high quality AAA class pearls. The earrings are very beautiful, especially with silver and I'm glad I bought them.

Advantages: The advantage of your items is their quality. I would like to buy more pearl sets in the future and will always pay attention to their evaluation according to the AAA – AAAA ratings. Thank you for the presents.

Disadvantages: I haven't noticed any problems with the quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a gift so don't have recipients view yet but it looks a lovely set and is very well presented.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2017
 
- Needs That Special Something
This rating covers two key points.
Product Quality - 5 STAR.
Bonus Redemption - very hard work 1 Star.
Howefer, staff remained very polite and courteous at all times most notably when under stress.I was an irate person

Advantages: Wide product choice. Very good product information. Very competitive pricing structure.
Generally, excellent customer support which is readily available taking into account time difference.

Disadvantages: Not to be able to see and handle the pearls prior to purchasing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A great company to deal with , always trouble free and you get a good product at amazing prices.

Advantages: Service and value for money

Disadvantages: none that I have found .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
elegant and chic delight with this purchase, would always go to this site first for pearls

Advantages: ease of purchase quality guarnteed

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely gift, and packed really well and looked really nice

Advantages: Easy to order

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful ring exactly as I expected it to look in real life.

Advantages: Fabulous quality at a much better price than you would pay on the high street.

Disadvantages: None I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely colour and length and look forward to wearing them

Disadvantages: a few pearls are not symmetrical but will not detract from their natural beauty
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
a beautiful gift for my lady
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely pearl.
The chain is rather finer than it appears online, hence only 4 stars.

Advantages: Hangs well in the neck and very simple but pretty.

Disadvantages: Chain very delicate - I am not sure how long it will last.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these with my birthday money and I am very pleased with them. They are just the right size as I didn't want large pearl earrings. They arrived safely packaged and the free little storage pouch was lovely. Would definitely recommend these earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very much as shown and was kept ell informed as to delivery.

Advantages: illustrations are representative of product

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are very nice, perfectly round with a good luuster and an interesting color.

Advantages: It was a good balance in between quality and price. The gift was nice too especially The Keita pearls , wich were purple.

Disadvantages: I ordered the pearls on 23 November and were in Roumania on 4 th December -in the evening just a day before St Nicholas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
lovely colour
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk