The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Today's FREE
BONUS GIFT
View Detail
Today's FREE bonus gift
Today's FREE Bonus Gift: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Vera White
Today's
FREE BONUS GIFT
WITH ANY PURCHASE OVER £75
Ends Monday !
6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Vera White
Regular Price: £39.00
View Detail

Customer Reviews

3455 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mar 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely. Very prompt too. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
well made

Advantages: good value

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
good quality

Advantages: unusual

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent combination set; all the pearls match perfectly and are of good quality;

Advantages: a matching necklace, bracelet, earrings set for the well-dressed woman.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. Fab quality pearls. Total bargain price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
excellent product just what my wire wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
These came as a free gift but they are ordinary.

Advantages: Hard to see an advantage

Disadvantages: Will not be worn by me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice pearls. The semi-baroque style and the size of the pearls add to the beauty of the necklace.

Advantages: Looks good.

Disadvantages: More lustre would increase the beauty of these pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product and service, quick delivery. Mrs B very pleased with earrings. Thanks , C.

Advantages: As Above comment

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
fabulous wife delighted could not be better

Advantages: came before due

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought it as a gift for my to be wife to go along with the set i already had. This was a good buy and does match with other freshwater pearl jewelry.

Advantages: Overall a very decent deal.

Disadvantages: none seen so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with this pearl pendant.would recommend.

Advantages: Easy to wear
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delivered very quickly. Very pleased with the necklace,packing and extras.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent value. Looks just like the picture with a safety catch.

Advantages: Neat with matching pearls

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I really like this necklace. Beautiful, individual, unique pearls, excellent value for the price.
Really appreciate the free gift, but also the sample pearls, what a nice idea.

Advantages: It's versatile in length and can be worn doubled up or as a long strand.
Easy to combine with other pearls.

Disadvantages: Not all pearls are big or round but that is what A quality is. I have to save up for the AAAA!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely necklace, beautiful pearls

Advantages: Quick delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
So pretty

Advantages: Good value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty, big enough

Advantages: Good for casual or formal dress
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very cute

Advantages: Can be worn with any outfit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bigger than I thought . I'm very happy with the purchase

Advantages: Beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what I expected. Good quality a perfect fit. Already a favorite. The service is excellent, quick and easy and such good value.

Advantages: Easy web page. Lots to choose from. Best prices.

Disadvantages: It's too tempting!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with appearance, quality and colour of my pearl earrings

Advantages: Bonus gift was lovely surprise in relation to quality as where jewellery pouches

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are lovely pearls, a rich, deep peachy pink. I can't wait to wear them out, which I shall do soon!

Advantages: I would always purchase pearls from a pearl dealer and now I've found PearlsOnly I shall always purchase from from them now.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These are gorgeous earrings and they really stand out when worn on their own. Simply beautiful.

Advantages: Just lovely to look at.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Seals
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk