The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Customer Reviews

3574 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Birthday present for my wife. Good value for money

Advantages: Bit too early to find out the advantage, but she likes it and that matters to me.

Disadvantages: The clip at the back can be improved. It is loose and one the earring fell off and we were looking for. Luckly it was in the house and we found it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous pair of earrings!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is beautiful necklace was purchased as a gift to my mom. She is very pleased with it. Will definitely buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Although The Pearl pendant is beautiful but was disappointed with the colour. I had ordered lavender pearl instead I got a pink one. I have already got pink pearls hence did not want another one of the same colour. Also the chain could be a bit longer in length. I will be returning this item for a refund.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: When ordering on line it is difficult to see the exact colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Thank you so much for sending these beautiful pearls. They came with a certificate and pouch, also a cleaning cloth. I would certainly recommend them for their quality.

Advantages: Arrived on time and were trackable.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
The shade of these earrings, unfortunately, is different from that displayed on the site. The earrings are pinkish in tone and not a true lavender.
That said, they are of a very good quality and size which is the reason I have decided to keep them.

Advantages: Quality and size good.

Disadvantages: Shade not a true lavender more pinkish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings, the shape and color is amazing. At this price they are a brilliant purchase. The service was so professional and this is a company I would highly recommend to others.

Advantages: Lovely size.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 8, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings for a very good friends 60th birthday gift. They are gorgeous and she was truly delighted with them.

Advantages: They are excellent quality and also good value, they come with a pretty pouch and care instructions. Choosing from the range available is easy and they keep you updated at every stage from ordering to delivery.

Disadvantages: I usually like to actually see and feel jewellery before buying so was a bit worried choosing online.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service and I love the earrings which came with a certificate of authenticity and a few samples of pearls.

Advantages: Quality at a reasonable price.

Disadvantages: None that I have encountered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely Pearls, will be wearing at my daughters wedding, delighted with them.

Advantages: Look stunning

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Arrived super fast. All seems well present for my daughter,so not been worn yet, also hoping pearl size big enough.

Advantages: Seems like a great price not sure how realistic regular price actually is as not really able to compare? I also paid £189 and my appraised value is £795. whereas this review is saying I paid 175 with a regular price of £875

Disadvantages: Not being able to actually see the item you are buying until its been paid for and posted.
Seems as if you pay less you get more value??
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, my wife is delighted with them. The gift packaging was very nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent set of beautiful pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 27, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls, very efficient service.

Advantages: Appreciated having a choice of necklace lengths in each item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
My Wife was very pleased with the Pearls they arrived on the day of her birthday

Advantages: My wife is disabled looking around different stores can be difficult the website was good for choosing items.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
all as described. very happy with the service from Pearls Only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls arrived promptly, together with excellent presentation accessories. Ideal for 21st birthday gift for a granddaughter!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived very quickly, well packaged and presented.
Present for my wife....but not yet, so cannot confirm her view however looks really nice in the box and a quick look tells me she will be happy.

Advantages: Looks quality and arrived very quickly. Nice 'free bonus' included with purchase. Would definitely order from Pearls Only again....

Disadvantages: None that I can see...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 19, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Unfortunatly the pearls are purple not black and I am having great difficulty in trying to get the necessary documentation to return/exchange them.

Advantages: I have been more than satisfied with previous orders and will continue to order but not at all happy with trying to return the pearls.

Disadvantages: Difficulties in returning pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I just love this bracelet the colours are wonderful thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are matching exactly what is shown and mentioned online. Recorded delivery with safe package that is also free of cost is really appreciating. In a nutshell, I can trust this product and services provided by Pearls Only.

Advantages: No need to go to different shops wasting valuable time. Reasonable price and good quality with certificate. Gift added with the product is amazing and also sample pearls are provided for our judgement of different pearls.

Disadvantages: As being first time, I was slightly worried about its guaranteed delivery until I received them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful ring and the service was excellent to.
Would definitely by from Pearls Only again.

Advantages: Quick service.

Disadvantages: Can't fault Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic quality and very prompt delivery. All round good service and beautiful soft pink pears. Would thoroughly recommend

Advantages: Prompt service and delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product excellent communication delivery on time wife very pleased
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk