The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black

6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Mrs. Marion Wallis
Dec 7, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An excellent product with very prompt delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to friends and will be using you again soon.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Claire Wood
Aug 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these as a 21st gift. They are really lovely earrings and I wouldn't get the same quality at this price anywhere else.

Advantages: Lovely colour
Nice shape
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diver 127
Jul 30, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were for my wife 30th Anniversary and she loved them she wore them to our neices Wedding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ali mo
Apr 16, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this product. Delighted with the earrings. Excellent value, excellent service. Couldn't have asked for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nikki M
Mar 21, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful Mother's Day gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AnnClare
Jun 22, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
my daughter loves them, hasn't taken them off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
grandad
May 24, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
One of a womans I can rely on these anytime items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee
Feb 16, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
gift for an 18th, very pretty.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ED
Jan 21, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful earrings let down by the presentation - please do not present black on a black background.Loved the zipped pouch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bee
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Christmas present for my wife, who was delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Caroline
Dec 31, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good solid product - simple and exactly as shown on website. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MSB1
Dec 23, 2008
 
- Average, Ordinary
In my wifes ears
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
The rev
Dec 2, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
i wear the earings everyday with the lovely necklace that i bought to go with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rosemary
Apr 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...], so beautifully packaged - a joy to receive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TICK
Mar 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A GOOD COLOUR - THESE ARE VERY CLOSE TO BLACK -NOT A PEACOCK BLUE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Twiggy
Mar 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for my bridesmaids as presents and also to be worn with very classy black dresses and I'm sure they will be lovely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fiona
Jan 24, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great product although not as black as I would have liked
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tia Maria
Jan 21, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These were a gift and were to match a necklace that I have bought previously. The recipient was absolutely thrilled with them, as I was with the excellent quality and price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fairy Jack
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was purchased as a xmas gift for my mother. Was just what she wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Matches the necklace very well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Would have preferred a more brilliant lustre, but you have to be practical about what you get considering they were a very reasonable price. For simple, everyday earrings they are great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Irene
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great for formal and casual occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
c0ventryclare
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Lovely earrings, i wear them with the necklace and bracelet i also bought from you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk