The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White


5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
SP
Oct 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is beautiful necklace was purchased as a gift to my mom. She is very pleased with it. Will definitely buy again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Matthews
Sep 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect, as described, and fast delivery

Advantages: Great choice in one place

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Nice
Aug 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was the second time that I have used Pearls Only. The necklace purchased was for my wife's birthday and she was absolutely delighted with it.

Advantages: Totally reliable and prompt service. Excellent quality products. Recommended.

Disadvantages: n
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Lightowlers
Jun 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
nicely packaged and lovely quality. Not yet worn but hopefully they will be admired when the time comes

Advantages: quick and efficient ordering and delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Georges Mericas
May 19, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
A very nice necklace at a reasonable price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miriam Miller
Apr 8, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very nice pearls but I think they are AAA as they are not perfectly round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Peter Cooke
May 5, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
excellent quality at a great price

Advantages: good website.
Have used many times and always been great

Disadvantages: Display box could be a bit better quality?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gareth Frost
Dec 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice and made my girlfriend really happy this Christmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Lowe
Nov 26, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife is absolutely delighted with her pearl necklace and that makes me happy too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. SL Tel
Sep 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Mason
Sep 8, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks great, my wife is delighted, and the pearls arrived within a few days of ordering using express delivery. Great product and service thanks.

Advantages: Quality assurance, ability to specify size, quality, and fastenings. Able to put gift wrapping and a message on.

Disadvantages: Box arrived in the post with the company name on it as a return address, which gave away the surprise a bit. Certificate of authenticity seemed to have a few missing words/formatting. Pearls tagged "strung in China" which it didn't need.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin A
Jun 12, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Look really good to my inexpert eye. Most important is that my wife loves them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
none
May 15, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
nice pearls worth considering up rating the standard 14 ct gold clasp. Initial delivery problem sorted out quickly after us e mailing your customer care
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
peter
Sep 14, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
50 th Birthday trat - very well recieved
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lady
Nov 22, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Having bought the matching earrings separately I was concerned that this necklace and earrings may not match but I was very pleased to see that this was not the case. This was bought as a special present for a special birthday and it certainly acheived everything I was aiming for and more.........
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim,
Feb 2, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I loved the ability to design the length, pearl size and clasp. It has made my necklace even more personal and unique. The 90-day money back guarantee gave us the confidence to buy such a considered purchase over the internet without seeing it. Totally delighted with both quality [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Jan 17, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Brilliant necklace. Very pleased and better than i have seen in many shops especially for the quality and price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The crocodile
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very versatile !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
fsm
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A lovely string for all occasions, the quality of the pearls is good spoilt only I think by the rather flimsy clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Captain
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My daughter was thrilled with this gift, but also liked the additions very much, such as the storage bag. The added free "fun" neclace was almost as much a "hit", as suitable for casual wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought as a gift and my wife was delighted - can't ask for more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk