The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

7-8mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 8 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
Mr. john phillips
Jul 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
delighted.my wife is thrilled to bits.beautiful pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carol
Sep 3, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Efficient and speedy delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pip
May 8, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these pearls to be restrung with some white gold beads. The jeweller that did the restinging commented on the good quality of the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rob
Nov 17, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good quality product and value for money. Pleased with my selection from a wide range on the internet, with little prior knowledge of buying pearls. All the little extra's (box / storage bag / information / gift) make Pearlsonly.co.uk stand out from the crowd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lewis1234
Jan 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
very nice product ok price [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bella
May 5, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
delighted [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian
Mar 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a perfect gift, beautifully presented and prepared. Additional necklace was a wonderful bonus and well appreciated. Excellent thought put into marketing material with the additional 'less than perfect' pearls. Excellent experience for this first time purchase. I can assure you I will be back for more. [...] Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Smith
Jan 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice product [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jkiely
Jan 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought for my mum and she adores them, they are gorgeous pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bulldog
Nov 5, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was bought for my mum as a 70th birthday present,she was stunned when she opened it,she started to cry she liked them that much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gd303uk
Oct 1, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
ideal for adding a classic touch to modern clothes,for work or a night out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don't have one
Sep 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Easily wearable
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Buzz
Apr 8, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is a really heavy necklace and a joy to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
eleve
Jan 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The thing I like so much about this necklace is that it is so natural,very stylish and versatile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacko the wacko
Jan 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is a lovely product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
treebor
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
better than i imagined
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk