The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

27 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mr. MOHAMMAD FAROOQ
Oct 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Birthday present for my wife. Good value for money

Advantages: Bit too early to find out the advantage, but she likes it and that matters to me.

Disadvantages: The clip at the back can be improved. It is loose and one the earring fell off and we were looking for. Luckly it was in the house and we found it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gary Bethune
Feb 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Grady
Dec 17, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Not opened yet as Christmas present wrapped but presentation looks great

Advantages: Don't know yet

Disadvantages: Don't know yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Corazon Pitchers
Nov 24, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very happy with it. I think she's beautiful. Thank you.

Advantages: Very easy website to use. Delivery was good and quick. Very reassuring.

Disadvantages: I know nothing about pears and only rely on their looks regarding their quality. I sincerely hoped that I bought a genuine article! A little larger butterfly to keep it in place would have been perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ANNE HAWKINS
Sep 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better

Lovely earrings - elegant and classic. The pearls have a lovely sheen and are a perfect size.

Advantages:
Can be worn with any dress style.

Disadvantages:
None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Primo Poli
Aug 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly like the description,fast shipping,nice gift

Advantages: Very affordable , good price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Duncan Moffatt
Jun 30, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife absolutely loved this earrings and the free gift of the necklace.
Thank you for the excellent quality and price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Graham Dugan
Dec 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect pearls.

Advantages: The speed of delivery was excellent. Including covering letter and valuation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Wendy Youngs
Apr 1, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls bought for my daughter on her wedding day. Excellent Service. This is my second purchase from Pears Only and would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sharon Jones
Mar 4, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It was a very quick delivery and the products are good quality and in good condition. Will use this company again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian Sutherland
Nov 27, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Service very good no problems. Does what it says on the tin!
Very happy with the earings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. david niala
Oct 29, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gave this to my wife for our 12th wedding anniversary. She just adores it. It's worth more than its price. Now she's asking for matching bracelet and pendant.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs Oakes
Apr 15, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful Pearls found thhe earrings posts a little flimsy so tends to bend easy. But the pearls are outstanding.
Delivery could be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Skinner
Apr 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MrQC
May 8, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great product and a great present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
None
Aug 14, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves the pearls, but would admit to being anti-pearl before the gift. They are a quality item and look lush when she's wearing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Earring lady
Jul 10, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
good service. Not sure about gift that came with pearls very tacky !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sue
Jun 9, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls themselves are lovely, but the earnings would benefit from having a more substantial post and butterfly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SuperJan
Aug 3, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings. I have a Japanese Akoya pearl necklace and these match perfectly. Too good to keep special, so I will wear them as often as possible.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bri
Jul 15, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought for wife. She was delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark the runner
Oct 30, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very quick service. Ideal gift to add to the beauriful necklace recently purchased from you.Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
plyw
Aug 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great product & great value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
wilks
May 27, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife uses the product whenever we travel to a special occasion. Tha producty appears tobe far more valuable than the price I paid. [...] I shall certainly return foer further purchases on special occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
binder
Nov 19, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
the spike and butterfly are poor quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott
Jan 21, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The quality of the pearls is superb. Unfortunately, the presentation was a little lacking (the box and the protective case for the pearls look cheap). These pearls are great quality, but a simpler black (or similar colour) pouch would've been better and a better quality box. Overall I'm very happy with the pearls, though, which have a flawless lustre and look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk