The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Black


5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mr. Gillian Roberts
May 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am really pleased with my lovely Black Freshwater Pearls from you. They arrived in good time for the function I wanted to wear them at, they were beautifully packed and presented and had a lovely purse to keep them in. I will keep looking at the website to see what other pearls to have. I also was very pleased with my gift of pink pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Stephanie Clarkson
May 1, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set is lovely, very elegant, it complements perfectly the outfit I am wearing to my daughters wedding.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Susan Stephenson
Mar 5, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So pleased with this product. Was bought as a retirement present and all the colleagues I shown this this to thought it was absolutely fabulous. Would definitely recommend this product. The service of Pearls Only was second to none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jb
May 2, 2012
 
- Average, Ordinary
use for every day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KL
Apr 5, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really pleased with my purchase - great quality and beautiful to wear. Would recommend to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scotman
Sep 21, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife opened this on her 50th and was reduced to tears at the the quality and beauty of these pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marge
Apr 26, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]The clasps are delicate, so I would not recommend for travel, but you have the option when buying of getting any clasp you want, if you prefer something else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RJW
Jan 13, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
They go with everything and yet are still a bit of a statement item. The only bad thing about them is that they aren't the same colour as the photo which makes them look quite silvery when they really are black and shiny.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
G
Jan 4, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
really great necklace set for very cheap!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janey
Dec 19, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely delighted with the product.They are for my son's wedding and I can't wait to wear them.Stunning! They compliment my outfit beautifully.Thankyou so much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
sg
Feb 10, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grego1
Jan 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely set, my wife was very pleased. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trina
Dec 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second purchase with you and will definitely not be the last. Again the product and presentation surpassed my expectation. It is rare to find such quality combined with outstanding value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine
Jul 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are simply stunning. At first they are cold to the skin and then once they warm its like they almost become part of you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk