The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White


5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars
 7 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

37 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Penelope McGowan
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings.
All round super service, would not hesitate to recommend Pearls Only to my friends
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Iain Duncan
Dec 13, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings look great and I'm sure she'll be happy with them

Advantages: Great customer service, fast response, good value

Disadvantages: None to report
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Proctor
May 10, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
When ordering, I asked for a slight colour change so as to match an existing necklace. My request was duly accommodated and delivery of my pearls was very quick too. The quality is magnificent. I am certainly a very pleased customer and I would recommend Pearls Only without hesitation.

Advantages: I must have easily saved at least £200 or so by buying online from Pearls Only. Their service was magnificent and the whole buying experience was very pleasurable -not withstanding all of one's 'online purchasing rights' too.

Disadvantages: Obviously, you don't get to see exactly what you are purchasing when you first place your order. However, this isn't really a disadvantage because you can always send things back if you are not perfectly happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Gareth Frost
Dec 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice and made my girlfriend really happy this Christmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Tessa Duddington
Dec 17, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pearls with great shine colour and quality. Value for money can not be beaten.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michael Rowley
Nov 14, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife is extremely happy with her earrings, and says why would you look anywhere else?

Advantages: Good quality and an exceptionally good price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Arthur Peters
Nov 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great service fast ,these earrings look great it will make a great Xmas present thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ANNE HAWKINS
Sep 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quality pearls with a lovely lustre, which casts a lovely glow to the face! Will enhance any outfit.
Good size earrings and weight.

Advantages: Speedy and efficient service.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Waldock
Jan 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Gorgeous pearl earrings. Nice box and puch to keep them in. Service was superb, regular updates advising of the progress of the order i.e order received, shipped etc. Would definitely recommend !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Symmone Cupidore
Nov 2, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely perfect. They were better than expected and made a really wonderful gift.

Advantages: Looks exactly the same as the image on the website.

Disadvantages: I didn't receive my x5 sample pearl bonus gift which is very disappointing! Therefore, my order was incomplete and spoilt the delight in receiving my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Henry Murdoch
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings. Wife v pleased with quality. Great value. Highly recommended
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elaine
Aug 20, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
No luster enough. Thanks for a lot of gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wilkie
Jun 21, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ang
Apr 9, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings to test out the quality of the product and the service from this supplier. Both were excellent, and I will now be purchasing more items.In particular, I will be buying pearl jewellery for my wedding, and gifts for my bridesmaids and guests.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
doris
Jan 1, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very suprised at quality and cost of these beautiful pearls and the free gift that came with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CharlieT
Jul 25, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these as replacements for the ones my wife lost. Fast delivery and great product, she is delighted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
p
Jul 16, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
gift for my daughter pity I had to give them away!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Granie Annie
Apr 10, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
A beautiful addition to the very elegant necklace purchased at the same time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Olly
Mar 29, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
The butterflies are a little small and sharp, but lovely pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cookie
Oct 1, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Thought trying to replace my broken 30 year old pearls would be impossible and ordered with apprehension. Could not believe how quickly they were sent to me and I was delighted with the product and also good to have the offer a smaller pink pair free! Very happy with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tens
Feb 22, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good communication [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sam
Sep 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am saving these little beautys for my wedding day! And then hopefully for my daughters.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Weeman
Jan 14, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Likeadeal
Jan 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife was delighted with the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Oyster
Jan 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The beautifully clean white of the pearl really catches the eye. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk