The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Double Strand White


5 stars
 22 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

31 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. Murlene Goberdhan
Aug 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful and lustrous pearl necklace. Great quality. I absolutely love it. Would be checking for single strand and double strand in smaller pearls.

Advantages: I love the the bonus gift.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen McEnhill
May 10, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely delighted with the product & speedy service, we'll be back to buy some matching earrings

Advantages: Quality & value for money

Disadvantages: There aren't any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ronald Parham
Apr 18, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
We found you by chance - and very pleased we were. The service from beginning until the end was fast and very efficient. We are coming back in the autumn. man thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sadaf Gill
Feb 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very beautiful necklace! Love wearing it on formal occasions. Will recommend it.

Advantages: -

Disadvantages: -
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JP
Mar 5, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are just perfect . I am thrilled
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PW
May 31, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a beautiful stylish traditional necklace. My only comment would be a slightly flimsy clasp - not so good for not so nimble fingers!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sandra the shhopper
Apr 24, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovely easy to fasten necklace that looks good with both formal an casual attire.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis the Menace
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
First Class Service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
spike
Sep 20, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful quality pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
none
Mar 9, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
great present
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne the pan
Nov 17, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
These were bought for my Aunt as a birthday present and she was delighted with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Sep 14, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trixi
Sep 2, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very easy to use website - no hassle - immediate response when problem occured - The pearls are really nice. A superb gift for a 50th Birthday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shel
Jan 7, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a gift for my mother and she loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don1
Jan 5, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent choice for a lady that loves pearls. How do you sell quality pearls at such a good price?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
buster
Jan 5, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
product was a gift. Recipient well pleased. Product exactly as described, and excellent value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
sofie the mum
Dec 15, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is perfect for all occasions and goes with almost anything. I haven't got a single bad thing to say about it. The best purchase i have ever made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MAGGS
Oct 29, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grumpy
Oct 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Mywife loves wearing them - I love them too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ad
Jun 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Can't argue with the quality -
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hodgy
Jun 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this product is stunning
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica
Apr 3, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have not worn this yet but every now and again I take it out to look at it and love it. It will be more for a classic/dressy look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jen
Jan 9, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An excellent product that was worth every penny
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ring
Jan 6, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent choice of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandy
Nov 18, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I purchased this necklace for my Mother who loves Pearls. She absolutely adores these and they look fabulous on. The colour, shape everything was exactly what I was hoping for. Would recommend without hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk